Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Are you perfect? If so please disregard this...

In her own words

Are you perfect? If so please disregard this profile - I'm not! I am looking for someone who is just as not perfect as I am. I am a casual runner- I have multiple races up to half marathons behind me but no, I am not super skinny. I run usually 5 times a week with my wonderful chocolate lab and great dane/boxer cross who often gets distracted by squirrels. I also have a marmalade cat and a Morabian who I love very dearly. I have a degree in Environmental biology and had hoped to move on to vet school but, sometimes life changes. While I tend to keep my social life quiet I can be the life of a party. My current job gives me a lot of interaction with people so when I leave work I don't really want to go anywhere with a large crowd. I am often a chameleon and while I am a brunette today I could be a redhead tomorrow and it isn't at all uncommon for me to show up with pink, green, or blue hi-lites. Because of this I am looking for someone who is very open and won't be embarrassed if he has to go out to dinner with a girl who often looks like she hopped of the pages of a comic book. If you think that you are up to that challenge let me know- I'm much more interesting and less rambley in person! PS If you are going to "wink" just email me, I really will not initiate, I have no interest in being the aggressor in a relationship.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I usually like all animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like warm sandy beaches but, I am currently attempting to run one race in every state.

Favorite things

I often enjoy anything that is quiet and relaxed. My job has me interacting with a variety of people, and I often leave needing quiet time.

For fun

I LOVE movies. Just going to the theater and siting back and relaxing- it's my favorite.

Last read

I am in the middle of The Cuckoo's Calling, and The Ocean at the End of the Lane. I recently finished The Book Thief, Junkyard Planet, and Colonel Roosevelt. Today I picked up a new Longmire mystery to add to my never ending book pile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently a hairstylist and manager at a local shop.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I finished a useless B.S. in Biology and just keep on cutting hair to survive.