Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an outgoing person looking to meet...

In his own words

I am an outgoing person looking to meet someone similar. I love to try new things and meet great people. Hanging out with friends, going out to dinner, trying new restaurants and spontaneous trips are just a few of the things that I enjoy. I am looking to meet someone who is fun and exciting. I am a native Californian and have lived in LA for over ten years and love many of the things that it has to offer, especially the wide variety of restaurants. I love great food and red wine. I went to college at UC Davis and I work in pharmaceutical sales and real estate. I have traveled to a lot of western Europe and have lived in Spain. I am in great shape and like to workout but I am not a gym nut. I play tennis about twice a week and love it. Running, hiking, spinning, the beach, coffee shops, restaurants, lounges, kicking back or just watching a movie are a few of the things that I enjoy. If you are vegan we are probably not the best fit. You must look like your picture!!! I have experienced and heard horror stories. Please also have a picture of your face as well as a full body picture. Sorry to be picky but wow...some people have no shame. Send me a note if you are interested in knowing more. Have a question? Just ask.... P.S. I am not looking for a penpal buddy. If I email you it is because I am interested in getting to know you. Not just to have a new email friend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants: Baltaire, The Church Key, Cecconie's, Cafe Roma, Boa, Cleo, Botega Louie's, Angelini Osteria, dive bars and everything in between. I love a great pizza and red wine!!!


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I love pretty much all types of food and great red wine.

For fun

Hiking, running, tennis, the gym, the beach, rollerblading, mountains, kayaking, movies, hanging out at home, nice bottle of wine, great restaurants, hanging out with friends and more.

Last read

I am pretty up to date on current events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in outside sales in the medical field and work in a variety of areas in real estate.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference