Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Trying to find that special someone...

In his own words

I joined this site a couple of months ago and did not expect very much of it. So I jotted a simple paragraph down not really describing myself or the person that I really am. So here I am giving this 100% and see where and who it takes me to. About myself... Born and raised in Brooklyn NY and has been living in Vegas the past 16 years but kept the same NY attitude. Very sarcastic and funny, serious and enlightening, down to earth and very blunt, and definitely not the typical Vegas douche. I have been single for some time. I am a single father raising a beautiful energetic 6 year old little girl. She is my life and my priority in life. I hope that single most important fact doesn't dissuade you from overlooking me. I will make the time for the right person and people in my life. BUT I am very careful of who she is introduced to. I am very family oriented and they are important to me. I like movies as well as a good book. Love eating out and trying new foods. Love sports, Yankees and Giants fan here... I'm pretty active. Anyone want to go for a run? I can get lost in an art museum. Or maybe hiking somewhere? Well that's a bit about myself. I don't really know what more to write. If you ladies have any questions don't hesitate to ask. I'm very honest and will always be upfront with you. So I guess this is the part where I describe my perfect woman/soulmate/whatever... Honestly... I don't think there is such a Person. We all have faults and quirks. I believe it makes that person even more special and unique. So I never judge. Some of the things that I look for: I like women to be intelligent, funny, witty, a bit sarcastic, level headed, etc... Lol... Someone I can trust with my secrets and my life. Someone I can tell my problems to. Someone that understands that my daughter is my priority. I'm sure there is more, just can't think of anything else at the moment. Maybe I should write what I don't want. Someone who abuses drugs. Someone who drinks and gets wasted every day or even everytime they go out. Someone who is possessive and overly jealous. Those are the biggies. Wow, wrote more than I thought I would. Probably a bit long. So here it goes. Online dating...

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Dog's name is Murray. Fishes names are fish... HAHA

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love traveling back to NY to catch a Yankee game...... Town Square, the District, local bar, any good restaurant.

Favorite things

Anything 80's. I know I know.. lol, Going to the park with my little girl. A good movie, even the chick flicks... A suspenseful book. A good meal anywhere. Watching sports on the couch with my little one beside me.

For fun

Going to the movies, reading a book, trying new restaurants, any outdoor activity, hanging with good friends....

Last read

Steinbrenner: The Last Lion of Baseball



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Some college No preference