Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the PNW

In her own words

Just moved to Seattle, and am settling in to my new city. I feel fortunate to have had a blessed life - have been in a lot of cities, and have always had awesome family and friends that become family. We now scatter the globe, but we're still connected by the ties that bind. I love my career, but at one point realized that living to work was not the way for me. So, I made a conscious decision to work to live. Small grammatical change, but huge from a life perspective. I really like where I am in life, and for the most part feel fulfilled. Of course, it would be great to find someone to share life with, but in the meantime, I'm going to keep on enjoying what life has to offer! Dichotomies...I'm usually a go-with-the-flow kind of person, but if I have an opinion, I'll share it. I'm an only child, but have heard that I don't act like a normal only child (I think that's been meant as a compliment). I like getting dressed up for a night on the town, but am also comfy in my casual gear. I like to plan ahead, but also like the spontaneity of randomly taking off for a day or weekend. I come across as shy at first, but can be quite witty around the right person. I like to stay active, and am always trying new things. Yoga is always a constant, but I like to mix things up pretty regularly. Lately I've been running and doing barre...but I still like the boot camp/CrossFit type workout, so that will make it's way back eventually. I also love to hike, and enjoy being out in nature. Could be paddleboarding, kayaking, whatever. There's something about being outside that clears the mind and calms the soul. Have only snowboarded once, but now that I'm in the northwest, I think I need to build up my winter sport skillset. Apart from outdoor activities, I enjoy going out with friends, road trips, going to concerts, reading, traveling both domestically and internationally, and constantly learning new things. I've had my share of relationship experience - some good, some not-so-good, but regardless, have learned a lot from each one. Everything has been placed in our paths for a reason, and I have no regrets. I'm looking for someone who is laid back, has a sense of humor, and is fun to be around. Mutual respect is key, and there has to be some chemistry and passion in the mix. We would like to do a lot of the same activities, but are ok with having some things all to ourselves. We are best friends, but have no problem having quality time apart. We make each other laugh. We keep each other smiling. Whatever we do, we have a blast.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have an awesome boston terrier named Dolce.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Seattle, so don't have many hot spots here yet. I do enjoy strolls down by the water and walking through Seattle Center early in the am before the crowds arrive. Outside of Seattle-I love London, Sevilla, Greece, Cabo, San Diego, Hawaii


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

My pup, Dolce. Ketchup-even though it's processed food-like product, I still love it. Books and bookstores-haven't gone the eReader route just yet. Family and friends. Documentaries-what did I do before Netflix? Laughter. Living life to the fullest!

For fun

Going out with friends for dinner or drinks. Heading outside to hike, kayak, SUP, and the like. Exercise and staying fit are important and fun! Love live music. A fan of weekend getaways - could be a road trip or a flight somewhere new!

Last read

Recent reads: Wild, Stealing Buddha's Dinner, Argo, Cloud Atlas, The Acid-Alkaline Food Guide, Empire of the Summer Moon. Some favorites: Sophies World, Broken Open, Pride and Prejudice, The Wonder Spot, Zeitoun



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in loyalty marketing in the retail industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral