Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

6x185

39 year old man | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
follow your intuition

In his own words

For the longest time I have wanted to move to California and recently made it happen. I am from the Midwest, but have always felt I belong on the West Coast. I think I have all the positive attributes you may associate with a midwestern guy, but not narrow minded or uptight as some may expect. I'm a big believer in following your intuition and I'm happy I followed mine. Do you hear Sarah McLachlan playing somewhere? Thats just me being self deprecating. So, you can see I think I'm really funny. I definitely appreciate a quick wit and always try to see the humor in life. I don’t take myself too seriously and don’t mind making fun of myself. I could probably make you laugh unless you’re really uptight, in which case it probably wouldn’t work anyway. That was supposed to be funny. Ok, moving on. Living a healthy lifestyle is really important to me and is hopefully something that's important to you too. I think my active lifestyle is what keeps me balanced and happy. I’m not so wrapped up in being health conscious that I wouldn’t suggest dessert with you. Life’s too short not to enjoy stuff like that right? I’m basically looking for someone to go to the movies with. Ok, that was a little general, but I don’t have a crazy laundry list of what I’m looking for. If you’ve read a lot of the profiles you probably noticed most people are really looking for basically the same thing. There is one thing you won’t get from these profiles however. I’m talking about that indescribable connection or feeling you have for some, but not others. Sometimes its hard to put your finger on exactly what it is, but you know it when its there. Maybe you know what I’m talking about. So, if you also enjoy going to the movies, maybe it could work. We could always get dessert afterward.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area, so I'm relying on my friends here to show me where to go. Any suggestions?

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

For fun

In my free time I love being active. When its warm out I love going to the park to run, bike or maybe just grab a coffee and bum around town. Salsa dancing is fun too, although I'm not that great at it!

Last read

The Way of the Superior Man - David Deida, The Art of Happiness - Dalai Lama, Drive - Daniel Pink



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree