Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Leesburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is so precious and too short. Enjoy the simple things in life and be the best that you can be maintaining honesty and respect.

In her own words

I am single and available. I am originally from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania and yes, I am a true Steeler fan!! I love my job and am truly dedicated to my work. My job puts a smile in my heart because I truly know that I am making a difference in the quality of life for others. I am driven and a pretty level headed woman and I know what I want. I think it's important to work hard, but I also truly believe in enjoying what life has to offer. I enjoy spending quality time with my friends and I adore and value my family. I would love to find someone intelligent, confident, ambitious, and that appreciates someone trying to bring out the best in them, as well as, having the same in return. Someone honest, loving and kind and with a great sense of humor and who has balance in all aspects of life and values an honest and healthy lifestyle.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I consider myself an animal lover, but at this particular time I do not have a pet at home, but when the time is right I will.

Favorite hot spots

I have enjoyed traveling to many different islands. My favorites; the Grand Cayman Islands and Barbados. Hoping to travel to Italy someday soon. For the local scene, Travinia's, Tuskys, Lightfoot, & Sweet Water.

Favorite things

Love all types of music; hip-hop, country, rock, jazz, Italian artist, Andrea Bocelli . I enjoy cooking and dining out,relaxing at home watching a few favorite TV shows. I love spring and fall time and playing in the snow.

For fun

Quality time with family and good friends as well as having the opportunity to meet new people. I love taking country drives especially during the fall to admire the fall foliage. Nice walks in the park, leisurely bike rides, and VA wineries.

Last read

Frank Pacetta, Nora Roberts, Marry Higgins Clark, Sandra Brown, Richard Evans....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work for a medical device company in the spine industry. We manufacture and distribute spinal implants and devices for complex spinal pathologies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference