Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 37-44 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
6 feet tall and standing.....

In her own words

It says this is supposed to be a short description about who i am and what I am looking for. Minimally, you know the difference in to, too and two, their, there and they're and where and were, have your own place and are felony free. Ideally, you're tall, have nice hands and feet, a great smile, messy hair, wicked smart and hilarious. I spell well, appreciate good beer, wine and manners. I'm also tall, funny and smart, in no particular order. I've also learned that I am not so impressed with profiles where the guy has his shirt off or is taking their picture in the bathroom mirror. Sorry if that's rude but really....find someone to snap a few pics of you. My communication style is pretty direct and honest in case that's not obvious ;). I am a "girlie girl" in a lot of ways, but not in ways that I see some of my girl friends. Sure, I like to go shopping and smell good and all that jazz but I'm not into "things" or appearances. It's much deeper--really engaging with my surroundings and enjoying the simple (and often free) things that are so readily available and often overlooked in our fast paced lives. I like people. Making conversation is something that comes naturally for me and talking to folks is something I really enjoy. Live music is another way I enjoy spending my time. Most recently I've seen the Avett Brothers, Widespread Panic, Drive by Truckers and have plans to go to some festivals with great music this summer, The Black Keys and Black Crowes are both going to be in RAL soon too and I can't wait. Just saw Band of Horses is going to be in the area soon as well. Radiohead is probably at the top of my list of bands I'd like to see right now. A vast majority of the music I listen to is not played on the radio. Radio music is pretty lame from my perspective. NPR being an exception, but that's not really music ya know? I set a goal this year to go camping more often, with my kids, with my friends and alone. There's something about being in the woods for days at a time that is good for the soul. It's kind of like rebooting myself or checking to see if there are any updates for me that need to be downloaded. Yes, I get the irony in a comparison of camping and updating a pc or laptop. If you read this and think I sound like a total snob, probably not a good idea to reach out. However, if you read it and found the underlying humor or something else stood out, you should email me. I deleted the part of this section where I talked about how much I love football. I still love football and I'm counting down the weeks to the pre-season but I guess I don't really need a full paragraph about a sport that's not in season....sad so so sad. OH, I dont have cable and haven't for many years. That seems to be something that really puzzles folks. Figured I'd put that out there in case it's a problem. Another thing too...We're not going to find ourselves in alignment on much if you don't fundamentally believe all people deserve, and should not have to fight for, the same civil liberties our constitution guarantees others.....just sayin'.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach, preferably one with clear blue water and white sand, average high of 85 WSP concert napping having an adult beverage with friends


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

my sunglasses my bed my phone my health my family good music the beach

For fun

reading, traveling, sleeping, exploring, talking, painting, going camping, going to see live music, drinking good beer/wine.....................

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the IT industry. Love my job. Been doing this for about 17 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral