Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | North Hills, PA, USA | Seeking women 29-46 within 25 miles of Glenside, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Partner in crime is needed asap

In his own words

I'm looking for chemistry. A beautiful girl both inside and outside. It's important that you know that I'm looking for a 50-50 relationship. I'm not that meal ticket to that nice restaurant or trying to support someone's weekend drinking habits. Once I see youre serious with good intentions, I'm definitely not cheap and I guarantee a fun date. A first date shouldn't be an audition, but a confirmation. As long as you're not a serial dater and you're not dating 5 guys at the same time, I can only date one girl at a time. What kind of woman am I looking for? Someone smart, funny, entertaining, loving, caring, sexy, drama free, giving, supportive, independent, and willing to travel the world. The chemistry and trust needs to be something only found in a best friend or family member and the attraction has to be something I can't get enough of. No drama no jaded and jealous woman because I'm too busy to deal with that. What do I bring to the table?? Door #1: Cute, tall, well dressed, smart, witty, funny, smell good, dimples, nice teeth, friendly, sexy, adventurous, well spoken, soft hands, fresh haircut, and well groomed. Door #2 : a guy that's looking for his best friend and partner in crime. A guy looking for his playmate, soul mate, and eventually room mate. A guy that enjoys the finer things in life and enjoys seeking new and revisiting the old. A guy who enjoys dancing, Broadways shows, concerts, beach, fishing, traveling, site seeing, people watching, cooking, and touching. I love massages. I love kissing those that can kiss. I love weekend outings. I love long weekend travel either somewhere close, somewhere warm, or somewhere interesting. A warm destination is my favorite. Black guys like the beach too. Door #3 : a REAL man who puts GOD first, family 2nd and friends 3rd. I cherish all the positive relationships in my life. When I find my soul mate, you'll know because I'll look at you like you never seen before. I'll touch you like I'm never going to see you again. I will protect as if you were the president. My family and kids are priority in my life ...I have 3 teenagers 2 college and one in high school living with mom. I raised them as a single dad. I have no problem taking on more responsibility if needed for the person I love. If that means step dad, more kids, adopt, or foster, it's whatever it takes for the one I love. Door #4 : A guy that can l listen without being judgmental or opinionated. Advice is only given when asked or I see a need for good advice. I've been blessed with book smarts and street smarts so there's nothing I haven't heard or seen. A real man that loves sex but rather be loved. As much as I want and like sex, I don't need sex. I enjoy hugging, cuddling, kissing & touching and the intimate side as much as the act. I'm tired of sleeping alone. What I'm not looking for? A texter that rather text all day instead of having real conversation The Drama filled individuals ...everything is a big deal The doggie bag chick that likes to eat past 10 and never finishes what she orders The girl that likes to argue but can't be wrong The all about her girl that wants everything and gives nothing The noncommittal individual that's scared to do anything exciting The non communicator that wants to be chased and never have time to call or text. The "Deal breakers"are non kissers, hard hands, bad dressers, bad breathe (morning is fine), smelly, heavy smokers, chronic daters, and ignorance

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Miami, New York, Orlando, and any island in the carribean


La Salle University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Live concerts and sporting events, weekends getaways to somewhere warm, night out winning and dining somewhere trendy, shows and movies, home sleeping late and getting massaged

For fun

Movies, comedy shows, upscale lounges, nice restaurants, travel weekend getaways and vacations, spa day, sporting events (high school, college and pro), concerts, fishing, Broadway or plays, casinos, shopping, skiing, and mentoring young men.

Last read

Hunger games, Think like a man, Freedom from Toxic Relationships, and Ethics in Sports management.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Basketball coach and sports consultant with a speciality of marketing and event planning . I also have a few prep schools in multiple cities across US and looking to develop a few programs overseas in South America, Asia, and Europe.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I like church. I go when and where ever I can. This keeps my mind and soul balanced and I don't need anyone to keep me company so relax
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral