Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

6ft3thinker

40 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 250 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am very easy going, energetic, real,...

In his own words

I am very easy going, energetic, real, generous, outgoing, witty, fun, loyal, compassionate, reliable and non-judgmental I am ultimately looking for the "right" one. I am attracted to warmth and kindness. I am generally drawn to people that have interesting life experiences or are curious about the world. I am seeking someone who is compassionate, sensitive, sweet, sexy and loving with a sense of humor. I do believe that, when you know that you have met the right person, to make sure that what you have together is beautiful, loving, honest, unselfish and exciting. I believe that the person that I am with should feel happiness, security, warmth, love and passion from me. In other words, she should have a clear and unquestioning understanding of how special she is to me. I am not very good with people that are judgmental or get angry easily. It's a bit like oil and water for me with these types of people :-) Random stuff- I love exotic destinations (I've spent a lot of vacation time on the Pacific coast of South America) but also love the east coast (NY, Boston etc .) I also love the west suburbs during summer. I speak Spanish and I have a workout room at home and try my best to use it..... In my personal life. I'm definitely a sharer/giver and not a taker. I never take myself too seriously and I'm ultimately looking for someone that is a genuinely nice person and as easy going as they come.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, London, Silicon Valley, Boston, Napa, Vegas, Istanbul, Pacific coast of South America.

Favorite things

My favorite thing is sincere, passionate discussion. Spending time with friends/family is by far my favorite thing to do. My day job is very formal so "certain" TV shows have been recent, indulgent diversions. I won't name shows!

For fun

I travel a lot to a few cities and have a social routine in each one. I'm either very chilled out (sofa, remote etc.) or eating at Michelin star restaurants, strolling down some of my favorite streets. Need to find the elusive middle ground.

Last read

I was at a meeting at my guys club recently and was asked the same question by a guest. It was the Belle De Jour script directed by Luis Bunuel (don't Google it!). I was too embarrassed to admit, so I said I'd get back to them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral