Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 45-58 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a good man!

In her own words

I 'm a tall, sincere, confident, fun loving woman with curves. I believe in laughing and enjoying life even if that means laughing at myself. Let's just say I have a warped sense of humor with a dash of sarcasm...I consider myself a loving and caring woman with a lot of love to give, who loves family and good friends.... I work out 5 times a week doing cardio, yoga and strength training to lead a healthier lifestyle....I enjoy a vast array of activities including wine tasting, football and basketball games, live concerts, art, dining out, traveling, shopping, romantic outings, museums, movies, quiet evenings at home, etc. Couch potatoes need not apply. My ideal match would be a tall, confident gentleman preferably over 6 ft tall (I do like to wear heels).. A man who works out to stay in shape and healthy. A man who knows how to work hard and play hard... He knows how to treat a lady.... A good man with a good heart. A man who loves God, family and himself. A gentleman who enjoys the profession in which he is in, he must be able to enjoy life alone or with his special someone. Similar interests are important..I do not tolerate anyone who needs to play games, excessive drinker, drug abuser, or have abusive tendencies. If you are a good man with a good heart who wants a good woman in their life, let's talk! Just as many of you prefer someone who takes care of their body, so do I. Posting older photos of yourself when you were 20 or more pounds lighter is very misleading. Please be honest enough to post current photos of yourself. I'm not saying you should have six pack abs, but I don't find a man with large stomach attractive nor is it healthy. If I can make the time to workout, then I would hope you would do the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Carribean, Tampa, San Deigo, San Francisco, Philadelphia, and the Jersey shore.


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

My favorite things would be live music, a good bottle of wine, great seafood, family time, white sandy beaches, and great company!

For fun

In my free time I enjoy traveling, exercising, museums, live concerts, live sporting events, and dancing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference