Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I'm an engineer who sometimes doesn't talk enough, and occasionally talks too much. I love music with a passion, and try to play a few in...

In his own words

I'm an engineer who sometimes doesn't talk enough, and occasionally talks too much. I love music with a passion, and try to play a few instruments. I don't have a large "people collection" but the few friends I do have I am fiercely loyal to and would do anything for. I'm a geek. I usually prefer to listen more than talk, but if a subject I am very interested/knowledgeable in comes up, prepare for a veritable lecture.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Fish

I've adopted two cats, I have a 4 year old Ball Python, and I have a roommate who owns an American Bulldog mix puppy just over a year old. I practically live in a zoo.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wekiwa Springs, Black Hammock (where else can you eat gator, then get an airboat ride?) House of Blues when a good band is playing, and the UCF campus on a tailgate days... especially when I can finagle box seats for the game.

Favorite things

I love music, so I collect vinyl records, and play the bass. I enjoy psychological books and movies, build my own computers, and this one time I ate a 3 lb burrito. Additionally, I can tell you at what time the Narwhal bacons.

For fun

I frequently spend my weekends at home grilling out with friends. I also love to spend time punching holes in pieces of paper at the shooting range as often as I can manage.

Last read

I'm currently reading House of Leaves, with Fight Club and Clockwork Orange as the next couple books on my reading list. In the past, I've enjoyed The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy (not the second or third yet) Choke, and Invisible Monsters.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a mechanical engineer in the power industry, making sure everybody's lights, air conditioning, and microwaves come on when they need them! When parts break in a power plant, I identify what went wrong, how things broke, and how to fix it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree