Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-47 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not looking to date the Octomom!

In his own words

I think I'm one of the few people on here that is telling my ACTUAL Age, Height and has recent photos. Lol My first online dating experience was chatting with a girl ( with only one photo of herself, I guess that should have been my first tip) for awhile then setting up a date to meet up and have a drink at a local place with a nice romantic outdoor patio with very nice large firepits. When I first arrived and asked the hostess where my date was, the young girl gave me a look like I should run because she was about to feed me to a hungry cougar. She brought me over to where my online date was sitting and I recognized her from her online photo....... That was taken at least 15 years earlier! Lol Not sure why people do that, I know men are just as bad as women because I have a friend that lies about his age on another dating site... But I don't get it. Oh well Lets see About me: Im 6'1 so .....I know most women aren't into tall guys, but I cant change that, so I just have to live with it. What I am Not looking For: A Sugar Momma , I'm flattered by the emails, but I can buy my own nice things, thank you A woman with 14 kids, or close to it. A woman who weighs more than I do. "In Shape" does not mean the shape of a marshmallow. A long distance relationship... No Stalker or Crazy women please! My ex gf would climb on the hood of my car so I couldn't drive away (ugh). No joke. Oh yeah almost forgot, I have been trained as a chocolatier in Vancouver, the pic of the shoes are chocolate that I made for some friends during the holidays. But blah blah blah women don't care about that stuff right? If you want to chat and see where it goes send me a message

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like dogs, but I don't like sleeping with get the idea lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I take the lead on first dates and meet somewhere fun interesting ..and most public! in case you are a stalker I can escape quickly lol... And dont try to get me drunk I dont put out on the first date ; )

Favorite things

Going out trying new restaurants and enjoying life with friends and family.

For fun

Locally trying new and exotic food and fun places. Traveling to different countries...

Last read

Erotic Massage, The One Thing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half American Half Canadian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference