Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Take a lover who looks at you like maybe you are magic." -- Frida Kahlo

In his own words

A socially conscious, smiling, wild, humble, confident, busy guy. I like jumping off of high things, heading out on new adventures, getting lost, getting into trouble, and finding a solution. I love sitting by the fire for hours and hours. I love making others smile, kindness, generosity, wisdom, and grace...mmmmmmmm grace...can I have some more please?;) You've got to shake what you've got, smile big, and ride the wheels off this journey we're on. You've got to be down with chocolate because without chocolate, we'd all be a lot more grumpy. I dig passion, culture, words, languages, travel, foods, foods, foods. I dig foods - spicy, rich, salty, sweet - kaboom! I dig the kitchen, and I dig the cook - he/she deserves a kiss, and some help cleanin' the dishes! Gotta love a good hard workout - Bikram Yoga, a hike through the forest and streams, and a diving overtime goal for the win! I believe in myself, youth, beauty, words, sacrifice, fun, swings at the park, and poetry. I want new, magical people in my life - friend, lover, partner, let's see. One day, I would like a mate. My partner may or may not be LIKE me, but she complements me. She doesn't want to change me, rather see me and help me grow. She is strong, scratch that...she is powerful - in her own way. She makes me better. We balance passion and peace. My dream is to build a sustainable home where my family and friends gather to laugh and enjoy one another, where my immediate family and I retreat to recharge and relax alone. I envision a simple home filled with love, painting, poetry, music, the smell of fresh herbs and Jasmine through open windows in the morning. Garlic and onions at dinner time. I want to cover every inch of our little plot with fruit trees, vegetables, vines and cool, cozy, shady nooks where I can sneak away to read, meditate, pull a mango down off the branch, steal a siesta with you. Say hi:)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bahia Majagual is a tiny ecolodge on the southwestern coast of Nicaragua. Picture hammocks, sunsets, books, coffee, surfing, waves, home cooked meals, cold beer, and a tab a teacher can afford;) In Ptown: Hidden House, Rosie's, Bianco's, The Farm.

Favorite things

Futebol, Azzuri, Fresh Baked Bread, Candles, Coffee, Ice Cream, Chocolate,Pizza, Sushi, Red not White, Crown City Rockers, Instrumental Beats, Educators, Gratitude, Fresh Clean Sheets, Sunshine, Guitar, La Lucha, My Bambina! Garlic, Ice, Smooches.

For fun

The list is sooooo long - I'll just tell you a few;) I really love all things active. I play a lot of soccer - that's my jam! I love hiking, mountain biking. I throw down in the kitchen like it's my job, and I have a blast while cooking for friends.

Last read

Power of Now New Earth Light on Life Gandhi A Course in Miracles Hafiz Bhagavad Gita You Shall Know Our Velocity - Brilliant! The Gratitude Principal Mountains Beyond Mountains Crucial Conversations The Tao te Ching of Lao Tzu Yoga Sutas



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, but culturally omnivorous. Es que tengo esa sangre cafe;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I've recently been going through a really exciting transformation in which I'm beginning to understand the connectedness and impermanence of all things. My "I" is getting smaller. My heart is growing bigger.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA Spanish Literature - University of Wisconsin MA Education - Elementary Education - ASU