Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Huntington Station, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 30 miles of Deer Park, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Most people have me listed in their phones as...

In his own words

Most people have me listed in their phones as "Kris with a K". Little weird to try and summarize myself but I'll try to hit the important stuff. Here goes. I'm a traveler, a food-lover, a guitarist, a concert-goer, a sports fan, a guy who makes jokes at his own expense for a laugh. Oh, and I will do just about anything for my friends when they are in a jam. If you must know more, I'm self-secure, goal-oriented, honest, and most importantly I know how to respect a woman the way she deserves. Don't be fooled though. I'm not afraid to call someone out on their BS either when it calls for it. Beyond all of the above, I love to laugh, but I love making people laugh even more. I'm not shy (not all the time at least), nor am I overbearing or clingy. Lastly, I love to work a room full of people I don't know - (don't worry I promise I won't embarrass you, haha). As far as what I'm looking for, it would be amazing to meet someone genuine, confident, not afraid to say what she thinks, and of course the ability to laugh is a no-brainer. Also if you're crazy insecure I encourage you not to be. Just be you. Oh and for what it's worth, I'm a cuddler, so if you're into that sort of thing take note, haha. If you want to know more I'm an open book, so feel free to ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good food, good people, and something slightly out of the ordinary. I've traveled a lot by myself over the last couple of years, so if you are open to seeing amazing things let's jump on a plane together. :)

Favorite things

I listen to everything from John Mayer to Killswitch Engage to Justin Timberlake. TV favorites are Breaking Bad, Banshee, Scrubs. I love movies of all kinds, and I'll try just about anything when it comes to food.

For fun

Music/Guitar/Song-writing, Sports (Yankees/G-Men/Rangers), Mixed Martial Arts. I'm also big on traveling. Over the past couple of years I've taken some life-changing solo trips to Ecuador/Galapagos Islands, and Peru to hike to Machu Picchu.

Last read

One of those informational guide books about Peru, haha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Currently in Internet Marketing in NYC. Saving up to eventually start my own business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Greek
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic though not really religious. I don't judge people's based on their belief systems, and as long as they don't rub their beliefs in everyone's face then I'm good with pretty much anything.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference