Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm so much cooler online.......!!

In his own words

Hi there! First of all, Is there any way to describe yourself on these things without sounding like you have an out of control ego? HAHA. I will do my best! Anyway, I am a tall,active, and young at heart guy. I'm a business owner and dont meet many NEW people in my daily life, so I think this is just another way to do so. It is important for me to take care of myself and live a clean lifestyle, which means no smoking or drugs for me, and I'm not a big drinker or barfly. I go to the gym almost daily, and eat healthy, though I am not a complete freak about it either, as having balance is important. My #1 passion as far as sports go is motocross, and I ride regularily. Golf would never cut it for me...not enough excitement and adrenaline. I guess you could call me an adrenaline junky. Boating is another activity that I enjoy, and during the warmer months I try to take my boat out as much as possible! Kinda hard to beat relaxing on the water, listening to music, with food and drink, and of course with good company. I also have a sense of humor and a deep appreciation for sarcasm. Yes, I can be a smartass! But there is a time and a place, as too much of anything can be annoying. Haha. But I do like to be around people that are the same in that regard. I'm the kind of guy that works on stuff and can fix things, whether it's a car or pretty much anything else. So what else? Well, life is a journey, and I've lived and learned, loved and lost, made mistakes and hopefully I've come out all the better for it all! :) Drop me a line...... !! Where I'm from: I was born in Minnesota, and have lived in NY and MD, but mostly grew up in Florida, where I went to elementary through high-school. I've been in SD for 25 years now. Work: I have my own custom paint/restoration/autobody shop. We also work on motorcycles, boats, and jet skis. Movies: Shawshank Redemption,Dances With Wolves, Office Space, Scent of a woman, Hangover, Liar Liar, and many more I like to read. Mostly non fiction like American and world history, adventure and survival, true crime. I love dogs. My Jack Russell "Zeek" is the coolest!! It's all about good parenting! Haha. Submitted from mobile

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

A woman that loves dogs is very important. My Jack Russell "ZEEK" is just over 5 years and is always good for a laugh.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Dont watch a TON of TV, but I do love DEXTER and CALIFORNICATION. THE OFFICE is funny as hell too. Love the History channel, as well as old Western movies. Music: from top 40, Rock, hip hop, Country, alternative. I like a little bit of everything.

For fun

Race motocross, Boating, music, working out, movies, Baseball, driving and working on my project cars........etc, etc.......

Last read

Currently reading a book about special ops during the Vietnam war. I generally only like to read non fiction. Things of the historical nature can be very interesting. Love to sink my brain in to a good book, as well as learn.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own business and enjoy my work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 1/2 Spanish (as in SPAIN) and 1/2 Finnish. So I am Spinnish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference