Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Hi, I'm easy going and laid back, i work hard so i can play hard! Just looking to meet someone i can have fun with and enjoy life

In his own words

I am a confindent person, who is looking to get to know someone I can really connect with. I dont have problems hooking up with women, its just always the wrong one, so i thought i would try this computer hook up deal. I am 40 years old and am tired of starting over. I work alot, but love my job. I fix and maintain chillers in high rise buildings for the air conditioning, i have a very good job, and have been in the union for 20yrs. My clubbing days are over, I dont mind going out and having a good time, and enjoying myself. I have been a pilot for about 5years, but have not flown in the last year or so, i am working on getting back into the air this year, I have a very busy schedule, but i can make time for someone special. I am looking for that girl that makes me stop breathing when she walks into the room, the one i cant wait to see at night and talk about our days, someone that shares the same desires, traveling adventures, and HAS to have a good sense of humor, I am a funny guy, you can ask anyone who knows me, but can be serious as a heart attack too. I think physical attraction is a big plus, and i try and work out as much as my schedule allows, i like a girl who takes care of herself, and is a lady, BUT can also have a sexy side also. I am not into rushing anything, going with the flow and see what happens.

His interests


Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I work alot, but the beach, mountains, I take my daughter to Disneyland when i have her. We go to the batting cages, we go to the park alot, soak city in the summer. We ride bikes alot, at beach, park, street. I live near downtown Fullerton....;)

Favorite things

Flying airplanes, keeping good company, a great vacation, being outdoors, beach, enjoy working in my yard, my daughter, laughing, riding bikes to go eat in downtown Fullerton.

For fun

I like to fly air planes, been a pilot for a few years now, want to get back into surfing again, just work alot, so its hard. Fly to big bear for breakfeast.

Last read

50 shades of Grey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference