Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Danville, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-50 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The greatest things in life require the greatest risks, and sacrifices, otherwize what would make them great?

In his own words

I guess I’ll just start by telling you a little about my background. I was born and raised in California. I grew up most of my childhood locally in Alamo. I am very family oriented. By that I mean I see my mom & dad at least once a week, I talk to my father at least once a day and I am in constant contact with my brothers and sisters as well as my other relatives. I have a sister who lives in Reno and a brother who lives in Vegas. This makes things fun and easy for a nice break if I need as well as my cousins house up in Mendocino. I like to take long drives sometimes. I have a couple of old vintage cars that I have restored, which also makes Hot August Nights fun for me on occasion. My parents have been married since they were 17 and have been together ever since. I guess that’s why I’m still single. I just believe you should get married to someone who is your best friend, confidant, witness to my life, a person I can tell everything to and not be judged, as well as a lover, someone who will always have my back as I will always have hers. Maybe I’m asking too much? Then I think to myself that the only way any marriage is going to work is if you and the other person understand that the best relationship has the greatest risks otherwise it wouldn’t be so great. Most of my friends have had at least one or more marriages and have children. Today’s society makes it too easy to give up and quit. I understand it does take two but these days I believe some throw in the towel too quick, it takes work. I do understand that there are some circumstances out of this, but in general I mean. I wish to find someone that understands a strong marriage takes a number of things to make it great; it takes open communication, sacrifices by both, both working toward the same common goals, compromises, thoughtfulness, consideration, and most of all love. why does it seems so hard to find just one woman that understands these things and that I am attracted to as well. I enjoy going out to dinner, clubs/dancing on occasion to mix up the adventures, but most of all spending time with the people you care about most. I enjoy vintage automobiles, reef aquariums and exploring. I believe that fun isn't where you are but who you are with. Anyway I was raised with old school Midwest values. I’d like to find someone that believes in true love and commitment. Someone smart who can take care of themselves, but still likes to be spoiled. A person that knows how to express their feelings and takes the other persons feelings into consideration. A woman who can be elegant for a night out and be passionate intimately, yet still likes to get dirty on occasion. Monogamy is a must. If I commit to someone then it’s because I see the likelihood that we will spend the rest of our lives together, otherwise you could miss the one person who will really make your heart feel full of love. I am huge on being a man of my word and being someone of action not just words. If I make you a promise then it’s a lifetime promise. I don’t believe in breaking promises. But then I also expect the same in return. No lies, no broken promises. If you’re not sure if you can keep it then discuss your reservations and go from there. I don’t believe there is anything that can’t be talked thru. I believe in romance greatly. So I guess I’d like to start out meeting someone as friends with potential, and then see where it goes. Let’s have fun first then get to the serious stuff when the lady is ready. Life’s too short, so fill it with the funniest folks and let loose. Dining, exploring new adventures and traveling for new experiences makes life true and fills the heart. There is no right or wrong pace just the pace the lady is comfortable with. I am always about her safety and comfort. I was raised to respect women and be chivalrous at all times whether it’s a lady close to me or a stranger on the street.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i like a variety of places from Maui/Kauai, Vegas, Phillipeans, Thailand, French Riv/Europe, to sitting on the patio at one of my my friends restaurant.

Favorite things

I enjoy searching out the finer things. Scenery from a mountain top watching the sun sink into the ocean while you're sitting on the edge of the earth with a nice bottle of wine and that special someone. Or just watching a movie to traveling.

For fun

I like to go for long drives either on the coast, the mountains or just deserted backroads. I like to spend quality time with my friends & family anywhere because its not what you're doing but who you're doing it with that makes things quality.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I currently own and operate my own company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
my father was born in Hawaii and raised there until his parents got divorced with a "euro" background. my mother is euro background as well from back east (Wisconsin).
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference