Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-50

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for "A Sunday Kind Of Love

In her own words

If you recognize my headline as the classic Etta James hit, you are the woman for me. I am on Match to expand my circle of friends, and hopefully find a special lady to share quality time with. I'm quite funny and can find humor in almost every situation. I'm kind and always considerate of others. I consider myself an "old soul" but not an old woman, and definetly not boring. I'm orignally from Los Angeles; I've lived in South Florida over 20 years and I love it. My immediate family and I are extremely close; they all live in the southwest U.S.(Arizona and Nevada). I really enjoy spending time with my friends, and just hanging out, especially at the nude beach. If you're up for going great, if not, I understand. Its not for everyone. I especially enjoy the female jazz and blues singers of the late 1930's through today. I'm an avid reader, and I enjoy going to the movies. I must admit I would prefer to watch a movie at home cuddling with someone special. I'm looking for a kind, good hearted, independent, femminine or soft butch lady that knows how to handle her business. So, send me a wink, or quick note if you're interested. We could meet for coffee, and see what happens. If there are no sparks, no worries, I'm good friend material.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets, but I have a huge soft spot for animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nude Beaches :-), San Fran, Seattle, Arizona, Las Vegas, Amsterdam, Okinawa, Germany, all places I have been and LOVED!

Favorite things

TV: Modern Family, NFL, NBA, HGTV Music: Billie Holiday, Etta James, Nina Simone, Amy Winehouse and Classic Rock ( Rolling Stones, U2, etc) Foods: Nothing is better than a great hamburger. Anything else you want to know you'll have to find out

For fun

I enjoy getting together with friends. I can appreciate a GREAT nap! I am an avid sports fan, GO RAIDERS!! Miami Heat, LA Lakers and LA Sparks get a lot of love as well! I am stuck in auto bios right now but I have a wide range authors that I enjoy.

Last read

I'm currently reading Freeman by Leonard Pitts Jr.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am originally from Los Angeles, I've lived in South Florida for over 20 years.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I attend church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference