Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-52 in New Zealand

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Alligators? Are you sure? I haven't seen any yet...

In her own words

Hello, I recently moved to Florida from Kansas. I lived in Wichita for over 20 years and enjoyed it, met some good people and made lifetime friends there but I grew up in a small town further west and feel fortunate to still call it, my home. My family still lives in the area. I come from strong family values, which I'm proud of. I have nothing to hide and nothing to be ashamed of. Am I prefect? No, but pretty close and I can live with that. ;-) I enjoy dirt roads, the fresh air, the sights and sounds of the outdoors, by river, lake or beach in the mountains, forest, prairie or jungle, it doesn't really matter, it's all beautiful and special. It's funny how, just taking a walk can clear your head, change your mood and remind a person of what is really important and help you forget the things that aren't. If you haven't guessed, I would much rather work outside than working in an office, working on a computer, trying to remember, just what the heck my password is, wondering why my computer hates me and won't work the way I want it to and why is it going so slow! Etc. The whole thing gives me a headache just talking about it. Lol!! If you are one of those computer guys, that's AWESOME because although I don't enjoy it, I do realize how necessary they are. So if you get all excited and want to show me the latest software or the new cool thing you've taught your computer to do, I will give you the courtesy of pretending, I'm excited with you and I might even bake you a cake, for being so dang smart but in reality, I'm just glad I don't have to mess with it. I'm very easy to get along with, I listen with empathy, understanding and compassion. It's silly to fight over little things, the wasted energy could be put to better use. ;) Don't mistake my good nature for weakness, when you're wrong, I'll let you know. Don't even try being controlling and bossy, I'll just laugh at how cute you look, trying to be that way, until you get over it. I'll let you pretend to be tough, when your friends are around but you'll have to make it up to me, when they leave. :-) I hope you have a good sense of humor.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets at this time :-(

Favorite hot spots

Cripple Creek Colorado, a crisp fall night in Kansas or anyplace near water.

Favorite things

The smell of a bonfire and the visiting, laughing and story telling that comes with it. Friends and family. SNOW DAYS!! Playing in it and then warming up by the fire with a big bowl of chili.

For fun

Exploring new things and places, take a country back road and see what we find, maybe an old abandone church or hidden cemetery, anything with history attached to it. Maybe just a small town pub with a lot of friendly people with interesting stories.

Last read

20/20 magazine and work stuff



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an Optician and a certified Massage Therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college