Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I'm handy and I wear jeans that actually fit.

In his own words

Recently moved to Atlanta from Minneapolis (I'm from Chicago). Used to travel a lot for work but not anymore so hoping to meet good friends and maybe a lady. So if you want to know about me, the #1 thing is that I'm a handy, do-it-yourself type and my hobbies pretty much center around that trait: remodeling (slowly) my house, car stuff (I have a '68 Lincoln and install high-end car stereos on the side), etc. A lot of people think I'm funny in either a goofy or dry/sarcastic sort of way, but I'm serious, too. Some say I have a mean look... I tell those people to grow a pair. For some reason I seem to like people who listen to country music but I never listen to it myself... too twangy. But, speaking of music, I love me some good music (and good music does not include anyone with the last name Gaga or Cyrus). I'm someone who likes to have the the more deep or serious-types of conversations about things that I think truly matter (e.g., politics, world events, how the only man I'd date is Brad Pitt, etc.). Sometimes I'm shy at first, sometimes not... all depends. I'm not much of a go out and rave kind of guy... never really was (that isn't to say I don't have my moments). I'm trying to get back into the weight lifting (not the do 'roids and get buff kind of weight lifting) habit I was in a bit ago and am slowly fitting the right amount of time now that I don't travel every week for work. Taking my dog for a walk is almost enough exercise enough - burning off his energy is a long affair. Speaking of the dog... I like dogs. My dog's name is Rourke. He's a hound mix of some sort... looks like a mini German Shepard with Beagle ears. He's a bit rough (still a puppy) and doesn't know his strength (he's ripped, of course) but he's a smart, good boy. Cats are cute but I have yet to meet one that's remotely social. I like birds, too. I like to think I'm smart, too. I have a master's degree in bizzznaaassss and I am a consultant helping companies manage their business intelligence in alignment with strategy. Awake? Hmmm... what else? I have three cars: a '11 Ford Fiesta, a '11 Chevy Silverado Z71, and a '68 Lincoln. The Fiesta is my favorite: 35 mpg! It's not a lady-getter but I'd rather have the variety than go out any buy a fancy car. The Lincoln is out of service right now but you can pick which car I pick you up in if you want (please pick the Fiesta... it has sweet color-changing lights!). I am a huge fan of Cheerios Multi-Grain. I'm pretty sure it's not that great for you but it is delicious and I will kill an entire box in one sitting, easy. Thus, those types of foods (the kind I'd just eat up) are not usually on my grocery list. I basically keep the essentials for a meal and that generally forces me to actually eat well enough that I can say, "I eat well." But no, I'm not a vego-organa-fanna-bo-banna type. I don't mind if you have a kid but do mind if that kid's father is the jealous, nasty type. I love kids (that aren't disrespectful brats)... kids tend to like me (mostly because I think their toys are fun). So, anywho, since this is a dating site, I'd be up to meet a beautiful girl with a great smile who takes care of herself. She must be smart. Witty is good. Crass is not good. From a good family is a plus (and that isn't meant to mean you must be rich). The type of girl who has her retirement account in order (i.e., makes and manages her money.. know what I mean?) is a must. I do cuddle. My dog... not a cuddler. I kind of want multi-racial babies someday... not a necessity but they're always good looking! Oh, and I've lived in Germany (Wiesbaden/Frankfurt) and Spain (Barcelona) for work and school, respectively. Ya! Si! (...I only speak English... hmmph).

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I like Birds

Political views


For fun

Something new or something tried and true. I do high-end car stereo installs on the side (including in my own vehicles). I spend a lot of time looking for my keys and phone... :(

Last read

IBM whitepaper on business intelligence CoEs... yep!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a consulting manager. I consult.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian, Irish, and Polish. Thus, I am a lover, a drinker of whiskey (sometimes), and clumsy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not religious. Our first date should not include any conversation about "your faith".
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with "honors". That means I got good enough grades to have a Latin phrase describing my class standing. That should not imply I remember a thing from any of my classes.