Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving it a shot!

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who enjoys being active, who loves to learn about things and knows how to laugh. I love music, cinema, being on a body of water and most importantly playing guitar. I'm kind of shy but can be extremely outgoing sometimes. I love to read! Let me state that again, I love to read. I pay close attention to the little things but sometimes miss the big things. I love the outdoors fishing, rivers, swimming, paddle boarding, kayaking. I work out 4-5 times a week so being active is a definite must. If you are a reality tv addict that can be a deal breaker. Everything else I can work with. I'm extremely romantic, loyal, compassionate and patient, but also incredibly shy. I'm looking for the right someone not just any someone. I'm definitely a California guy so hopefully you are ok with that. I'm pretty easy going, for the most part, I have a pretty open mind and would definitely classify myself as progressive. I'm into fitness and weights but also have it balanced with being a well read and intellectual individual. I am looking for someone, I can complement with my strengths be the yen to my yang and all that jazz. I'm not a big drinker so if every picture you have is with a drink in hand you should probably move on. I like to be silly at times but also able to have serious conversations. If you play an instrument; that's awesome but not required. I'm a very independent, I guess alpha male. I work hard and sometimes that seems like all I do. I love to build and fix stuff, I'm very handy around the house and I cook to boot. Well, happy hunting.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cinema, Library, beaches

Favorite things

Favorite Music: I appreciate almost everything from a musician standpoint; Lamb of God is one of my favorite bands; Mark Morton is awesome on guitar; I also love classics like Jimi, Zepplin, as well as a lot of alt bands. Museums, Big Bang Theory

For fun

Playing guitar, weight lifting, exercising, learning language, studying anything, running Greenlake,

Last read

The Illiad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I have my own business and do tile
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Jamestown S'klallam descendent;
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working on getting into a position where I can finish my degree. I truly believe in education, it is the one thing that truly liberates.