Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 55-65 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage." Lao Tzu

In her own words

I thought I would share a lovely piece which was written about myself by a friend who I feel has captured much of who I am... Bonne's zest for life is apparent from the moment you meet her. She is always ready to dive into an conversation and her warm kind laughter makes you feel as if you’ve known her forever. While maintaining a positive attitude and a sense of humor Bonne's strong sense of integrity is evident in her effort to find balance in both her personal and business life. Bonne grew up in Madison, Wisconsin and has Midwestern-wholesomeness to the very core. As the middle child in a large tight-knit family, Bonne learned very young the importance of looking out for each other and helping others in need. I consider myself a confident, optimistic, adventurous, sensual and a hopeless romantic women. I try to live each day to its fullest. As a single parent, I have raised daughters who now are starting families of their own. I love to stay active and would want that in my partner. I love an intelligent man. At this time in my life I am most interested in sharing my time with a loving kind man by celebrating what we both have in common while exploring new adventures together. One who is comfortable in his own skin in having a great sense of himself. Laughter is essential in my life, so one who does not take himself or life too seriously is definitely a must. Living a healthy active life style is an important part of who I am. As sensual beings, it is important that my partner enjoys passionate love making enjoying candlelight dinners and couples massages... enjoying intimacy. I have enjoyed traveling to interesting places meeting people, other cultures, art and architecture yet there are so many wonderful places and very little time! Outdoor Photography is one of my passions. Grew up on Rock, R B and Soul Music... have expanded to include New Age, Hip-hop, little country, Classical, and Jazz is a definite yes along with expression through dancing! My photos posted are from my recent trip of Northern California and the America's Cup races in San Francisco this August. As an culinary chef I'm passionate about teaching garden to table cooking. Recently volunteering and teaching healthy cooking 101. I've found that men make great cooks as they often approach the experience with no rules!! Its definitely fun and sensual to cook together! I truly believe that age is only a number and it's all about attitude! I practice yoga daily and choose to surround myself with positive energy people! So if you feel we have lots in common, lets share a sunset together!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses, Other

An animal lover!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Botanic Gardens, the LoDo Denver area. Outdoor dining. Red Rocks. Vail Dance Festival. Maui, San Francisco, Oceanfront & beaches anywhere, Monterey/Carmel, Napa/Sonoma Wine Country. Midnight in Paris! My Temperpedic. African Safari on bucket list.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Sunsets. Sunrises. Simple pleasures, fresh foods with great glass of wine. Cooking for outdoors. walking in the rain. Movie matinees. Sharing new adventurers with someone special. NPR weekend listening! Dark Chocolate, Sunday Mornings!

For fun

Enjoying the outdoors. A picnic anywhere. Cooking for friends and family. Hike by a stream. long walks. Yoga in the Park, live concerts, farmers markets , sporting events. Just being, and laughter!

Last read

The New York Times, Book: The Other Wes Moore and Society, the Basics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Born & raised in Madison, Wisconsin. Lived in Northern California prior to moving to Denver 4 years ago.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Presently back at the University, and mentoring in nutrition and healthy cooking.