Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 35-57 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short go out and have fun. Explore everything you can and there is so much out there to learn, enjoy and experience. Smile laugh

In her own words

I love to laugh and enjoy life. This doesn't mean that I can't be serious, but I try not to sweat the small stuff. My friends would probably describe me as loyal and dependable. I have a lot of energy and am always on the go. I enjoy the simple things in life- hiking in the mountains, a hug from my nephew, watching my dogs play in the snow and laughing( belly laugh tears rolling down your face laugh) I am independent but enjoy a helping hand. Looking for someone that is secure and confident in themselves loves to travel adventurous. I am easy going don't like drama( there is already too much of that in the world-reality tv) enjoy intelligent worldly people(doesn't mean formally educated I have met very educated people with no formal education and learn a lot from them) looking for someone to have fun with and hang out right now if a relationship blossoms great. I enjoy a good sense of humor i am not a girly girl not afraid to play in the mud tumble down a hill but can clean up pretty good when the time calls for it. Enjoy all people and cultures and respect their beliefs, that's one of the joys in life is to meet and experience one another. I would also like someone that enjoys being active I like skiing, snowboarding, biking, climbing, hiking, skydiving, scuba, all sports willing to try anything once even if I end up bruised and sore I got the chance to experience it. I can also appreciate the finer things in life. As I mentioned before I am very loyal especially to my family and friends I have an elderly parent who I cherish spending time with. I am a busy person but make time for those people I enjoy spending time with, if you are the type that needs all the attention please pass me by I apologize but I don't have time for someone that is needy and insecure, sorry don't mean to be harsh just trying to be honest. Speaking of honesty that is another virtue that is a must in a friend. I think I have rambled long enough if you are still reading this far I know you at least have patience lol so if you think we may have something in common wink ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy exploring new places and people . Travel all over the world with work and have found something I like wherever I've been. Love the mountains and being out in the fresh air. Southern Utah, Australia, Nepal, Scotland(family there) Europe.

Favorite things

Like all kinds of music from Trane-Train, enjoy the simple things like a nice hike in the mtns. with my dogs, playing with nephews, and always up for a new adventure.

For fun

Enjoy spending time with friends and family. Like to be outside enjoying the fresh air and doing something active. In the winter ski, snowboard and in summer I bike, hike and climb. Enjoy traveling and exploring new places.

Last read

Medical textbooks and journals, Newspaper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Does it really matter? ;-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference