Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-47 within 100 miles of Poway, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
About me… Nice Guy… most would say. I enjoy...

In his own words

About me… Nice Guy… most would say. I enjoy the simple things in life, especially the companionship of a partner and friend. I am very loyal and believe in a true relationship with the right person. I have raised two beautiful daughters, one in her early 20's and the other in her late teens...both off to college. I really enjoy spending time with them when they aren't off doing their own thing. I love the outdoors, traveling, and seeking out new adventures… and would like to find someone that likes to be on the go and do things and not sit around while life is passing by. I like to ski or snowboard in the winter, or travel to the desert for some off road fun, and during the summer I like boating and water skiing or hanging out along the coast. The simple things I enjoy are that feeling you get when that special person in your life touches you, or smiles at you from across the room, or just sends you a simple hello on the phone… you just know they are the right person. I also enjoy a great camp fire with friends or snuggling up to a fire on a cold rainy night with that special person.. I work hard when I work so that I can play and have fun when I am not. I own my business and find it to be rewarding as it provides with the freedom to do a lot of things… About her… I am looking for a friend and venturous spirit to spend a great life with…, AND likes to have fun!! If you are interested, send me an email… and let’s see what happens.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coastal areas, off roading in the dessert, boating at the river, skiing when its cold, and generally, doing whatever pops up last moment.

Favorite things

Taking off on the weekend without planning first... and seeing where we end up.

For fun

Socialize with friends and family mostly. Skiing, Boating, Off-Roading, Traveling, Being with you...

Last read

Daily news articles on the internet... and periodicals related to my work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college