Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking women 33-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Thank you for stopping by! I will be running...

In his own words

Thank you for stopping by! I will be running my own Bachelor this year. So send me an email and I will forward you an invitation to the kickoff cocktail party. This is a limited time offer, so don't delay, do it today!!! Yes, I'm missing the hair on top of my head, but that's not what really defines me. There's a whole slew of other things that makes me a great catch. So why not start out with something interesting? I would like to write my own thriller novel. I am pursuing a MS in Finance. Its things like that that show I'm an interesting and motivated individual. I've traveled the world from one end to the other: Germany, Spain, Monte Carlo, The Caribbean, Dubai, and the Maldives just to name a few places, as well as 39 of the 50 states. I'm creative and handy so I can build pretty contemporary furniture and cabinets. Sometimes I'll backtalk to the radio, but who doesn't? Everyone does, don't you? I listen to artists like U2, Chris Isaak, and Pink Floyd. Recently I've found myself being drawn into classical music as well. I'm always up for trying new things so maybe we can surprise each other. When it comes to personality I'd say that I'm gentlemanly and affectionate. I'll open the door and pull out your chair. I enjoy holding hands in public and stealing that quick kiss. I'm polite. I work very hard, but not to the point where it interferes with my personal life. There isn't much that I haven't succeeded at because I have a no-quit attitude. I also don't get hung up on appearances because it's so easy to change them and be someone else each new day. A physical attraction is necessary, but I also want personality in the relationship. You've read this far so maybe you're the woman I'm looking for. I bet you're intelligent and motivated. You have a good balance between work and play that keeps you from being a dull girl. You keep yourself in shape enough to enjoy an active lifestyle and can appreciate the relaxing moments we'd have together. You probably enjoy those little romantic moments as much as I do.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I like Fish, Horses

I have a pet rabbit that I adopted from the humane society.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

#1 the Maldives #2 Monte Carlo #3 Paris. Anguilla, Spain, Italy, the Caribbean. Favorite states California and Colorado. I like exploring Washington DC, Virginia and the mid Atlantic. Indian food, coffee shops, book stores, Allsports Grand Prix


Colorado School of Mines, Golden, CO

Favorite things

I am a Steelers fan. Do not watch much TV. If my TV is on, its probably tuned to CNBC or news. I like Ethnic food, wine, stock investing. I would ultimately like to find an activity that you and I could enjoy together

For fun

My weekends are spent doing all sorts of activities; running, hanging out with family and friends, woodworking, grilling; enjoying the outdoor life. Some gardening this spring. Looking forward to fresh salsa, chips and margaritas this summer.

Last read

I have been reading a lot of thrillers lately. Art of Racing in the Rain. My favorite novel is the Da Vinci Code. I'm really impressed how Dan Brown blurred fact and fiction and created an industry disputing it. I'm currently reading Vince Flynn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I design optical instruments for America's space program, primarily NASA. I have flown in the "vomit comet" experiencing 0g for deployment tests.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I did not attended church while growing up. Its definitely something I would be interested in taking up.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's of Systems Engineering, taking classes for Master's of finance.