Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 38-46 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking forward to meeting you !

In his own words

Independent, educated, honest, smart, professional, funny, and looking for the same. I've been divorced for a couple of years, have a friendly relationship with my ex, no drama and no baggage. I value honesty and am looking for the same. A partner who is confident and comfortable in their own world so that we can compliment and enhance the other. I know how to carry myself well in any situation. I like nice things, but am not materialistic. I love my career, but I like to leave it at the office (with the exceptions of a few Saturday mornings now then...). My work allows me to travel, have fun and be comfortable. I have a great group of close friends that are important to me, and hope you do, too. I'd love to meet and see what happens. If we hit it off - maybe a quick trip to a beach somewhere, the mountains, Marfa, Vegas, NYC, who knows. Outdoor concerts, Hill Country weekend, etc ... I've got a boat at the coast, so let's go fishing! If you find "Nobody Knows Me Like My Baby" by Lyle Lovett, you'll know what I'm looking for ..... Parker

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've had two labs (both yellow) who are both gone now, but can't wait to get another.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uchi, Perla's, Jack Allen's, UT Football Game, Gueros, Cactus Cafe, ACL Live


Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

Love to get up early and get outside, or sleep in on a lazy weekend day. Movies, travel, etc I have three nephews (8, 5 2.5) and love taking them to see and do things. Good coffee. Taos, NM. Spas (really). Christmas

For fun

For fun, I obviously love to hunt and fish .... sorry most of my photos are out in the wild! I also love to ski, ride bikes (road & mountain), travel, go to a beach with nice water, love movies and good food. What about you?? I'm easy to please.

Last read

Finished all of the Mitch Rapp series and waiting for the latest to come out! Also wanting to read No Easy Day. Favorite books: Lonesome Dove, A River Runs Through It, Old Man and the Sea.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I love my career and am fortunate to have such a great fit for me. I'm a broker for a large insurance firm, specializing in risk mgmt and insurance for middle to large market companies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
4th generation Texan!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree