Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Lafayette, LA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
...true story.

In his own words

Recently, I've moved to Lafayette, but with LSU football back in season I try to spend my weekends in BR, when the basin or bridge are open...which lately seems to be never . Generally, I'm somewhere on the I-10 corridor for work. I have tons family in both Acadiana area and Baton Rouge, who I try to remain close to. Being the youngest in both these families has made me somewhat sarcastic, but in a fun way. I love to joke around with people and have no problem making jokes at my own expense. I believe if you can't laugh at yourself, you have no right to laugh at others. Going with that, let it be known that I'm kinda a nerd. Probably not the best thing to write on this but it's totally true. I geek out to movies, music and books and have an eclectic taste of blogs and websites I follow. I've been working in politics, in some capacity, since college. Currently, I'm working for a Congressional member out of Lafayette. My job is to pretty much visit with people around Acadiana and try to help anyway our office can. While I enjoy politics, I am very able to "turn work off" and just enjoy the company of others, in fact most say this makes me a great listener. I'm looking for someone not dramatic, who's pretty easy going but likes to get out and do things. Someone who's fun, and can hold conversation about a variety of topics. Someone who understands and abides by schedules, but revels in the chance to be spontaneous; who can just put on jeans and a t-shirt to an LSU game.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Finally got my Shiba Inu, Prix, in January 2014

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

More of a fan of bars than clubs, rather have a conversation than get blasted by loud music. Outside of LA, big fan of spontaneous trips to Orange Beach or NOLA

Favorite things

Big fan of The Newsroom and Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, True Detective and House of Cards. I love having free time to find new music, books or to cook. Big movie fan and kinda a geek for new releases so I can't wait for summer movie season

For fun

I love to travel around the South to whatever events are going on....from Hangout to ACL, Mullet Toss to Jazz Fest

Last read

Good Omens, Neverwhere, A Feast for Crows (Book 4 Game of Thrones), Biography of Edwin Edwards...planning on finishing Kitchen Confidential by Anthony Bourdain, who has the greatest job in the world



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college