Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Santee, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
What we do in life echoes in eternity

In his own words

I feel very fortunate to have wonderful relationships with friends and most of all, family, which I value highly. I am looking forward to meeting and building a relationship with someone special. I would like to meet someone who wants to laugh with me and who has a positive, outgoing and fun outlook on life. Someone who enjoys some of the same things I do and can introduce me to new adventures, too! I genuinely enjoy volunteering and helping others. I consider myself very active and busy outdoors every day. I pass time in all of the following ways, rock climbing, riding motorcycles and cooking. In addition, I am always organizing group functions/activities such as barbecues, trips to area beaches and hikes to different places around San Diego County as well as Joshua Tree National Park. I can almost always be found with my sweetheart, Bella-- she is an English Bull Terrier (a "spud" dog). We are presently training in agility and also to become a service dog for Children's Hospital, which is a challenge, I know will be well worth in the end. If you were to ask the people in my life what kind person I am, they would tell you I am a self-motivated, passionate, independent and loyal person with high integrity. Recently, I was told not to leave out, that I am quick-witted, sincere, patient, thoughtful, a good listener, dependable, generous, always punctual and eager to learn new things. Well, that is all I have for now. If anything you see here has sparked some interest, please write me an e-mail and let's see where it takes us.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

Bella is a brindle English Bull Terrier, also known as spud dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around here, I can found at various parks and beaches (most always those that are dog friendly). Also, hiking in the mountains or out at Joshua Tree National Park. I would like to travel to far off places like New Zealand, Europe and Alaska.

Favorite things

I like classic muscle cars but, have true passion for 60's Mustangs. I like learning about other cultures and seeing new places. When it comes to food, I love things spicy whether it be Mexican or Asian.

For fun

I have many interests and hobbies which range from the more adventurous-- motorcycles and rock climbing, to the more relaxing type-- such cooking and movies. Currently, I am spending a lot of time at various dog beaches and the Santee dog parks.

Last read

I am always reading the most current Popular Science, National Geographic, or any number of motorcycle or car magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic but, have not been to church in a long time.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference