Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 39-50

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Stangers are just friends you haven't met yet!

In his own words

I am a hardworking, dedicated dad of 1 awesome son and I am happy and content, but looking to share that happiness to make it more rewarding. I enjoy spending my time with positive people who know what they want out of life and aprreciate the simplicity of being grateful. Always the one looking for the laughs, even at my own expense, I lighten up quickly when meeting new people. My friends consider me the "nice" guy and I'm looking for a nice girl that can appreciate the chivalry of a door being held for her, enjoy the opportunity for growth in meeting someone new, and isn't afraid to give and receive sincerity and effort in a relationship. Hopefully that woman exists!? I love the stimulation of a good conversation and would rather walk the park or a beach, although a bowl of popcorn and a blanket on a cold night with a good movie has it's place too! A sense of humor goes a long way and I never leave home without mine. The past has brought me where I am but does not dictate where I am going, I'm just looking for someone to join me for the ride! I have worked hard and want to spend some time now enjoying life and exploring what it has to offer.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have 2 cats - or they have me! I have always had dogs and hope to have more when the situation allows. Love horses and look forward to getting back in to them

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Park walks in the Fall. The fingerlakes for a wine tour any time. The beach on a hot day or even just sitting on the patio enjoying the day.

Favorite things

all music - as long as it's good suspense and comedies for viewing Thriller and action movies Love pasta and chinese -

For fun

A exercise often and enjoy walking the woods or beach but suffer through the gym in the Buffalo weather! A drink out with friends on occassion for a round of pool and conversation is always better when there is someone with you to share it with

Last read

The Shack The Power of Now The Art of Happiness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My son and job occupy most of my time and energy but the free time I have I appreciate and try to make the most of. I like trying new things and look at most days positively with another opportunity to grow.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a lot of beliefs, but they don't fall in a particular category. Faith is personal and I respect anyones religious beliefs for what they hold it to be.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference