Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Ocoee, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking Someone Special

In her own words

I am an outgoing, fun, devoted, loving, sensitive and honest person looking for someone to spend quality time with. I am 5'8" with long strawberry blonde/red hair and dark brown eyes. I look like my pictures; I've been told better than my pictures. I am in no way misrepresenting myself. I enjoy sports, movies, live music, water sports, and dancing. Basically, I love getting out and doing most anything, but I can be just as happy at home. Family is very important to me. I am a single mom of a beautiful little girl and I have a lot of pets. It would be a really great thing if you had children too or at least understood the concept of one's children coming first. Parents can't always come and go when they please or have phone conversations or dates when they feel like it. With that being said, I do believe it is possible to make someone a priority in your life without pushing the needs and wants of your child aside. I am not looking for a selfish person because I am not a selfish person. I am currently in the Education field and am working toward my Doctorate's Degree. I love to travel and the most wonderful place I have visited is Australia. My next dream trip is to Africa.My ideal match is someone who is loving, generous, kind, intelligent, and fun to be around. I am looking for someone who is active and enjoys spending time together whether it be at home or at the gym. I am looking for someone who is athletic, and enjoys working out or any type of energetic activity. An animal lover and someone who values family is very important to me. My ideal match would be my best friend and of course romantic interest! I am looking for someone who is actually looking for a relationship, not a one night stand. I am looking for someone that really cares about other people and it shows. I know there are a lot of women to choose from on here and I know there is always someone more beautiful, smarter etc out there. I do know that I have a lot to offer someone and I hope to find that someone one of these days. I guess I would be blessed to find just an all around nice guy who wants something real and wants it with just one girl.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I like Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite food is seafood. I like cozy and unique places. I think its fun to go any place as long as your with someone special.

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorite things. Outdoors, the mountains,beaches, lakes, streams, a picknick on a blanket iin a field with stars for lights......I love music, dancing......anything can be a great thing if your with someone you care about.

For fun

I enjoy a variety of things. I love going out listening to live music, the beach or lakes, parks, water sports, working out, belly dancing, darts, movies, experiencing new places, exploring. I like lots of things. Spending time with my daughter.

Last read

The last thing I read was a new Dean Koontz novel. My college students' papers, Rolling Stone and People magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral