Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Masury, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-48

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
One good heart looking for another.

In her own words

I've been single for a long time because I had been hurt in the past and felt I could never trust anyone again. I am ready to open myself up again and am looking for my one and only. I have been on a few dates from some of the sites but so far nothing has panned out. I am a great girl who would do just about anything for her friends and her man. I enjoy making others laugh. It brings me joy, especially when someone is having a bad day, knowing that I can bring a smile someone's face. I am a good cook, not a gourmet chef, I don't know how to prepare pretentious food, but I make one hell of a pot roast. I haven't been able to cook a whole lot lately. Busy with work, school, and kids. I am a mom to three wonderful teenage boys, ages 16, 15, 13. They will always come first in my life as I am sure the children in your life do too. Music has always been a part of me. It has always been a way for me to express the way I feel. There is a song for every situation. I love the way music can speak for me when I need it to. I love all music I like a lot of TV and movies. Especially comedies. I don't care for reality TV, with the exception of maybe one or two show. I like to bowl and shoot pool, but I am only good at one. No, I'm not telling you which one! :-) I love fairs and amusement parks. The demolition derby is my favorite. I love to listen to or watch some Indians baseball and would love to go to a live game. Looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, smart, patient, caring, loving, affectionate, romantic at times, funny, and sweet. I like a guy who is taller than me, likes to cuddle on the couch for a movie, make dinner at home, go out to eat, go bowling, when it's nice out, head to the beach or pool, or pack a picnic and head to the ledges for a day of exploring. Someone who won't pass up an opportunity to grab a hug and kiss in passing. Someone who loves to laugh and can make me laugh. I want to be the first one you think of in the morning and last one you think of at night. Someone who isn't afraid to show how he feels. Someone who is looking for a long term relationship and not just a hookup. I want to take things slow and get to know you. Someone who only dates one person at a time. Who knows, maybe I will be the last girl you date! Let's see, shall we? Let's be honest, at our age, most of us have been burned by another. The only way any of us will be successful at this is to open up and not be so afraid to trust someone else. Believe me, I know it's not easy. The last time I was in a relationship was 2006. What have you got to lose?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things


For fun

Bowling, Live Sporting events, Amusement parks, Fairs, Movies, TV, Music.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage = German, Dutch Irish, and English
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference