Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm rolling the dice here!

In her own words

I've been out of the dating scene (single ) for some time now, so I'm getting back into the swing of things. I'm on Match looking to meet someone that it's down to earth, genuine, well rounded person that has their stuff together! I understand that life is journey and there's ups and downs and uncertainty..but if you're waiting for things to happen and not making them happen, we probably won't be compatible. I'm realistic honest and upfront and I understand that initially, it's a picture(s) that draws someone in. But after the looks, if there's no connection, it's pretty much a waste of time. My type is going to be someone that it's self sufficient, independent, open minded and honest and much more :-). Being in shape and healthy is something that I look for as well, I take care of my body and I want to meet someone that does the don't have to have a six pack or anything, but if you're out of shape, I don't think we'll be a match physically. I've dated a variety of different backgrounds so race is not an issue, connection is key Me...well, I'm originally from Florida, born and raised, but have also lived outside of the country for awhile and in the Midwest. Moved back simply because of the weather but I do still travel back and forth. I'm in the insurance industry and I also have a part time job. I stay busy, my time is valuable, I don't want anyone wasting it. Down to earth, genuine young lady and I conduct myself as such. I enjoy live music, art, traveling, books, dining out, and working out amongst other things. Friends would describe me as loyal, funny, sincere, spontaneous, kind and giving. I'm all for the underdog and would gladly stick up or be there for anyone in need..if your personality requires you to always be right and inconsiderate, good luck elsewhere. I can be a little bit of a ball buster (sarcastic ) but if you can dish it I can take it. I'll try just about anything once, twice if I really liked it the first time.. movies, the beach or just staying in, suits me just fine! I love food and do enjoy cooking and dining out. I'm always open to trying a new restaurant or new cuisine.....this girl here.. not afraid to eat!!! Lol. If I look at your profile more than once and no wink or email is followed, it may just be that I couldn't remember if I checked you out our not. If you check out my profile and like what you see, don't be shy, send a wink or a message, I'm not shy and even if there isn't a match, I'll let you know. I believe that everything happens for a reason and life is what you make of it. Good luck.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the cutest Shih Tzu!, he's my baby, completely spoiled, and just sooooo sweet. Really scared of cat's, but I do admire them at times. Like to have bird's or even fish one day. I think I'll alway's have some sort of pet!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lately I've been traveling a lot! Recently came back from the Caymans, hopefully, my next destination will be Greece. Locally, I'm open to almost anywhere, I like trying out new hotspots, wine bars, festivals, outdoor markets... etc

Favorite things

Books books books...I truly aspire to be a writer!.. A couch potatoe at heart, but I do enjoy the outdoors, the beach, taking a new class, dining out, dragging friends to check out the newest play, or game night at my place!!!

For fun

I would describe myself as being open to everything, and I like to do almost anything...I can never pass over a good book, love to write, listening to live music at a cozy lounge, going out to dinner, walk's on the beach, or staying in watching t.v

Last read

I've read a few books recently..The Power of your Subconscious, A palce of Yes, How to sell what you write, a few menus (research) and an Accounting book, also some Health and Life laws for my buisness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I work overtime, almost always. I enjoy networking and meeting new people. I have a Degree in Buisness, and I've been in sales FOREVER!! I'm a Health/Life Insurance Broker and I also work pt at a restaurant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
I'm a bi racial female, half latina (Dominicana!!!), half black......Caribbean all the way. I speak three different languages, and I'm very diverese. I've alway's dated different races, and I'm always open to learning about different cultures
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, but I'm open to all religions, being spiritual comes from within, so it really doesn't matter
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I continue to learn everyday of course, but I will be looking into some creative writing courses, and behavioral sceince courses as well