Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 60-68 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am a social butterfly, friends possible more, Email me I will respond , You only live once and Live it with some one who makes you happy

In her own words

I am open minded, down to earth a loves to have fun. ,I am looking for a companion, friend and a man who is also down to earth mellow. I love to go for walks at sunset, Dining out, and go to the movies. I live in the Rancho Bernardo area of San Diego. I regularly travel to Lake Tahoe, San Francisco and Hawaii. When in Las Vegas I enjoy going to all the shows. I have two grand children who are 5 and 7 years old and see them often. I have been working as Pre-school teacher a few times a week, but have a very flexible schedule. I am very upbeat, and funny and out going person. I enjoy other peoples company. My life is ready to be complete again with meeting someone who is ready to start a new relationship. So if you are ready, let's chat and get to know more about each other. I like socializing and have a great group of friends that I spend time with. I was raised In the Pacific Heights area in to the Bay area. I am Giants fan and love the 49ers to. My daughter and Son are the ones who are giving me the push to get out there and meet some great new friends and connections. I am open to meeting someone who wants to start a new relationship. I feel like people should never judge a book by it cover. So If you are ready to start the next chapter in your life too, then lets meet or chat so we can create some new memories together.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I love dogs! We had a family dog for 18 years, while our kids were growing up. I am thinking of getting a puppy very soon, since I loved spending time with our dog Muffin.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Maui, Las Vegas, San Francisco

Favorite things

Traveling, Movies, Dining Out, Family functions, Socializing with friends

For fun

Movies, Dining Out, Traveling, Hiking



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
I am a Pre-school Teacher. I ony work a few days a week now and have a very flexible schedule.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree