Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well... what are we waiting for?

In his own words

So today feeling a little ???? as I have been asked to fill in some info on myself..... so I'll forego the boring stuff and get to the point. As for myself I am a workaholic and always feel that I am running behind schedule, not getting enough done. 14 wasted years in a bad marriage is probably the culprit, as I feel that I have been set back and need to catch up. So in short II am divorced, I am employed, I am drug and disease free, I do not smoke, but I drink socially. I have friends and enjoy spending time with them. I have been out of the dating scene for 20 years and am wondering where to start. I work in a male dominated job classification and for the better part of my time I am not around women. So I am finding it necessary to actively look for someone to have fun with. I am adventurous and would like a woman's company when exploring things to do here in California. I do like to spoil a woman occasionally as it is my nature to be giving. Of course it goes without saying that I desire a woman's company as I am male and still breathing. . If I can describe it in the right words. what I am seeking is more of a feeling of inner peace or calmness that is derived by being with the "right person". That feeling of complete trust and faith in another individual. Fortunately, I have had that experience with someone, who is no longer a part of this world, and would like to experience that feeling again. But even though I have lost my first angel I was blessed with another, my daughter, who reminds me not to work too hard and to take time for myself. So I am looking for one more angel. I do not expect much from this site, but let's see what happens Still here? Interested? Then hit me u

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I have Cats

Daughter wants cat. Daughter finds cat. Daughter brings cat home Now dad take care of cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is action.

Favorite things

Many. I tell you late

For fun

I have many interest. I can be found in bars, clubs, concerts, movies, ballets, musicals, museums,antique malls, used book stores, zoos, aquariums, at the beach, in the ocean, on the mountain, in the snow, on my bike, or running. But always late.

Last read

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare: Unabridged. The Tales of the Otori. 2.5 years studying Japanese language; reading, writing, and speaking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I will tell you later.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Some college No preference