Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Pacifica, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep calm and chive on!

In his own words

Hey there. My name is Sean and I am an easy going, down to earth guy who can laugh at himself, enjoy the simple things in life along with the finer things as well. I may come across as shy at first, but once you get to know me I become more outgoing. I like to live in the moment, go with the flow, but I also have my sights set on my future. Call me odd but I mean, how many 23 year olds do you know that are concerned about having a pension and good benefits from their career? But don't get me wrong, I love to live life and have as much fun as possible! I'm someone who works hard so I can play even harder. I absolutely love the outdoors; I ride dirtbikes, hunt, camp, snowboard, abalone dive, fish, hike, water sports, etc. Currently I'm dying to go skydiving, try autocross, and take a fishing trip on a party boat. But I also don't mind exploring the city, going to a concert or show, or spending a quite night in. You never know when something memorable will happen! My favorite places are Clearlake, Fort Bragg, Santa Monica, and Tahoe. And my hometown isn't too shabby either, I get to watch spectacular sunsets everyday. Eventually I'd like to travel the world and acquire some new favorite places. Basically, if there is anything remotely fun to do or there is cold beer or whiskey on hand I'm in. I'm new to this whole online dating stuff, but when you're in construction and the majority of your friends are couples, it can be a little rough finding that special someone so sometimes you have to go out on a limb, take a chance and try a new way to meet new people. So if you want to get to know me better please drop me a line and we'll see where things go!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog who is half lab, half Dalmatian

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Clearlake, Tahoe, Fort Bragg, Santa Monica, Venice

Favorite things

My favorite shows include Sons of Anarchy, Justified, and of course Family Guy! As far as music I like just about everything from reggae to rock to hip hop, from top 40s to country to indie. Like i said, I can listen to just about anything

For fun

Hanging out with friends, going on adventures (quick getaways or long trips), building things, trying new beers or even brewing my own, shooting, chilling at the beach, etc.

Last read

Rolling Stone Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Sheet Metal Worker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Irish, Italian, Austrian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Although I am now in the union, I am still pursuing my Associates Degree in Business