Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Menlo Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Bloom where you are planted.

In his own words

Fitness is very important to my work and my health. She needs to be a self starter in this department, I don't believe in changing my partner, only my clients. I know how to travel, hike, and camp; been doing it my whole life. I hope she does too. I clean up real nice, can rub shoulders with very wealthy people and participate in very "posh" events. However, I'd prefer to be sitting by a river with an ice chest full of cold beer, my family and friends, and a pretty girl next to me:-) I cook, but it's Paleo for the most part; easy to make, easy to clean, tasty and as far as I know, healthy. I don't need to watch TV except for sports (Niners, Giants, Warriors, Sharks, and Golf), and I'd prefer to watch that with friends and family at their home or at a sports bar. I'm that guy who cheers and claps in public and high-fives others who I just met. True love is true love, it doesn't matter how it came to be. Happy hunting...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Playing cards , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I used to have a dog, a cat, and 4 horses. Have nobody right now...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Dutch Goose, the Oasis, Club Jed, the Trinity River, Lake Powell, Skyview, Boulder City, New Orleans, Bozo's Seafood, Mississippi, North Carolina, Casa Grande, Arizona, San Diego, Santa Cruz, Las Vegas, Monterey, San Francisco, San Jose...


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

"All you gotta do is put a drink in my hand." Listening to DMB, country, alternative, regge, and classical. Working out, getting stronger, sweating. I used to love riding horses and driving drafts, but I don't have access to it anymore.

For fun

I'm usually down for anything, as long as it won't harm anyone, hopefully there is some laughter deep from the gut.

Last read

"Thrive-The Vegan Nutritional Guide to Optimal Performance in Sports and Life," and "Spark, The Revolutionary New Science of Exercise and the Brain," and my dad gave me the book "Dying to be Me," but I haven't started it yet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an independent contractor and intern for FIT in Los Altos. I also work as an independent contractor under my company name "reFIThab" at Peak Performance Chiropractic's studio, located in Sharon Heights.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm always learning...