Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You invite abundance in your life by...

In his own words

You invite abundance in your life by sharing--my mantra for 2015. I placed thought into action recently by throwing a pizza party--to share my passion of sourdough bread. One of public comments I received on social media following the party: "Host with the most. Chef, scientist, horticulturist, dance God, friend. Thank you for a wonderful evening". Other friends have described me as fearless, confident, cultured, eclectic, intelligent, passionate, deliciously handsome, Greek God bootyliscious, etcetera. Wow, I am so fortunate to have such a supportive network. My life is very full and beautiful. Who am I? I would describe myself as funny, spontaneous, gregarious, imaginative, affectionate, and soulful. I believe that ambition wins over talent. I believe that science and religion can be soulmates. I believe physical fitness and mental fitness aid the human existence. I believe in the nuances of culinary wonderments and the ability of the common person to experience that delight. I believe organic food is biochemically different from regular food. I believe in optimism and the resolve of the human spirit. I eschew traditional human social rules, even though I believe in honor, integrity, service, and respect. What do I want? Let me start by saying that I am confident of my value to opposite sex. I have dated a wide-gamut of women and found love in the strangest ways, including nearly marrying a 6'1" blonde. It's not a quick task to find a woman who is attractive, physically fit, supportive, independent, intelligent, and unique. She should have her own identity and voice in the world. If you're a woman with traditional / outdated rules such as "must be taller than me because I wear heels", "must earn more than me", "the woman always raises the kid".........we won't get along. I'm not discouraged by this process--it's an opportunity. In a world where manipulation, deception, and instant gratification seem to dominate, we have a choice. You can seek out the depth and passions of people. Know where they place their energy (and time), and you'll quickly learn if they are a person who will bring you JOY, or if they'll bring you SUFFERING. Save yourself from suffering--choose me

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cafes, hidden restaurant gems, NYC, Europe,


United States Merchant Marine Academy, Kings Point, NY

Favorite things

I love ______

For fun

I love to tinker---on anything mechanical. My skill varies depending on the project, but I appreciate the challenge. Oh yeah, the number of band-aids needed for wounds/cuts/gashes/scrapes is inversely proportional to my skill level.

Last read

I am a magazine locust



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral