Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Maple Grove, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If I open every door for you will you always stand by my side?

In his own words

I'm a driver personality looking for someone who will go along for the ride. I'm usually attracted to high maintaince women but that never works out. Ha ha who honestly wants to put in ALL of the effort?? It takes two I'm very versatile in that I like nice things and can be materialistic at times, but I also appreciate the very simple things and usually they are the most fulfilling. Bonus points if you're frugal. Or Frugillionaire as I like to call it I'm indifferent about having kids right now because I haven't met the right person who would make me feel comfortable enough to raise them. If you're the "busy, busy, busy" type...I'm probably not interested. I need someone who is available and wants to spend time together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I love dogs and animals in general. Someday I will have a German Shepherd. Currently I have a Siamese cat named Zoe. She's won over quite a few "exclusive dog lovers." If you're negative about cats, you've never owned one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I generally gravitate downtown. Uptown rooftops are fun in the summer! Minus the pakring :/ LOVE lake Minnetonka. I'm out there every weekend in the summer. Mexico and the Caribbean. Lately I've been taking one or two trips per year.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Lately I'm hooked on Bates Motel. I love working on projects around the house and maintaining cars...I'm relatively machanical

For fun

Shopping for a good deal. This involves eBay, Craigslist, and . I'm always buying or selling something. I love going to Cars and Cafe in Chanhassen. I'm big into exotic and classic cars.

Last read

I'm currently reading The Art of War by Sun Tzu



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I help people develop a retirement plan and save for their future goals. I end up doing a lot of saving myself to practice what I preach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I need someone atleast open to the Christian faith. I base my decisions on this standard and long term need my partner to feel the same
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Currently I'm working on industry designations. I'm open to dating someone with any range of education. The right personality is far more important to me.