Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! Nice to meet you!

In his own words

My friends would describe me as smart, witty, well mannered, well educated, patient and forgiving. I try to help people every day and make their lives a little better. I am very proud of my family and friends: they are great! I love a great conversation filled with laughter and silliness. I also appreciate a hearty debate where we both passionately discuss our viewpoint. I enjoy all types of music and movies. I can listen to Rihanna, Led Zeppelin and Rocio Durcal all in the same half hour. I especially enjoy watching live music being performed. I am fascinated by the musicians. I can't sing for beans so don't ask. I enjoy dancing and after "a few" I will pretty much dance to any music, hip hop, freestyle, salsa, merengue, and even classic rock. I can watch an Adam Sandler movie at the same time I can watch Citizen Kane. I appreciate artist and their work. In college I used to produce concerts and be a DJ for the Latino dances. We would play freestyle, house and hip hop music primarily with a little bit of rancheras. I am looking for a partner that enjoys the moment and can laugh at everything, including themselves. I can enjoy a well planned evening but don't mind if plans change. I want my partner to be the same. I want her to have her own space so that we can appreciate the space we share. I don't believe chivalry is dead so I will make an effort to show her. Just like everyone else, I am looking for my best friend to accept me as I am.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoyed Playa del Carmen and Oahu, Hawaii recently. I always enjoy Las Vegas since I play poker at times. Looking into traveling to Europe next year.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music but hate radio I generally listen to music from Pandora ...I can listen to 80s music, freestyle, classic rock, spanish music (Mexican/Salsa)... enjoy Will Farrell/Adam Sandler movies as well as the classics.

For fun

Enjoy golf, bike rides at the beach, nice dinners with great conversations, live music events, playing sports, basketball, Texas hold-em poker games, and just being with her.

Last read

I generally don't read much outside of work since I am an attorney.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have my own law office fighting foreclosures and filing bankruptcies. I have a great team of lawyers and professionals that help our clients try to save their homes.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents are from dad is from Jalisco and my mom is from Nayarit.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and have a degree in Religious Studies from UC Berkeley but I generally consider myself more spiritual than traditional Catholic.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have the following degrees: BAs in Religious Studies & Chicano Studies from UC Berkeley and a JD from Loyola Law School in Los Angeles.