Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-50 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Man Of Adventure

In his own words

I'm the one your mother warned you about. i like to take chances, in both my professional and personal life. As an example I recently made a lot of people who care about me angry when I went parachuting in Orange County. The experience was awesome. I'm about to really make them mad by doing some bungee jumping in the canyons. As you can guess I'm heavily into fitness, particularly through sports like jogging and tennis. I take long walks in Runyon Canyon with my friends. (I'm always the one that wants to keep going!) I'm an educator and it's what I was born to do. I like to find new ways to inspire my kids on a daily basis. Robin Williams aint got nothin' on me! I have a way of filling my instruction with humor and insight, as well as tons of valuable knowledge. Not just facts to memorize but things that will really help them in their lives. I'm in my fifteenth year and have earned the respect and compensation I am now given. It took a great deal of extra schooling to get to where I'm at but it was totally worth it. I'm able to completely live the life I want, whether I'm single or not. My interests and overall lust for life is unbounded. There's not enough time in the day for me to get to all the fun things I like to do. I indulge in the study of politics, science, history, literature and film. I also play guitar and piano I like going to museums, the theater, fine dining, or on occassion, checking out a new club. (Though the club scene has gotten pretty old. I find I can meet more genuine people as I'm walking in the canyons, the mall, or even a supermarket. In other words, I don't like games so let's not play them.) My passion for my work also extends into my private life where I've been known to bring my partner to new heights in all areas. I'll leave the rest on that subject to your imagination. I also tend to consistently improve the lives of those around me. I think that's why I've always been popular among people, male and female. So, that's me in a few paragraphs. Are you a fun, risk taking, adventurous person like I am. If you're up to the challenge, I invite you to take Jim Morrisson's advice and "jump into my game." Take the leap and watch your life really take off.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Runyon Canyon, New Clubs, Theaters, Comedy Clubs


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love all kinds of movies and plays. I listen to a lot of classic rock, especially The Beatles. I eat low carb mostly but love italian food.

For fun

Movies, Theater, Fine Dining, Sports, Exercise,

Last read

Love Stephen King and Peter Straub.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm very spiritual and have studies science of mind for a long time. I read and listen to Marianne Williamson, Deepak Chopra, Wayne Dyer and others.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school
College Graduate Masters in Education