Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 43-53 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Want to have fun and be pampered?

In his own words

Ok…a little about me: I feel that I am optimistic and flexible and easy going. I work from a base of faith and spiritual awareness and believe that most anything can be accomplished if you believe in it and work hard at it. I feel grateful for what I have, for the opportunity that I have been given and for my health, therefore, I believe in giving back to the world community and I do that that through my belonging to Rotary International and in my club I am the chair of the service community. I see myself as a giving person and I believe in treating a woman like a lady and I feel that I know how to pamper and spoil her. I am a leader and that is why I am an entrepreneur and own my own business. I like the flexibility and the ability to make my own schedule. It’s great for planning vacation time. I like to be creative and solve complex problems. I have 3 wonderful children who are now out of college and doing well….yay for “empty nester” status. I am very proud of them and value family time with them. I like to be healthy and stay in shape. As a former gymnast, I work hard to keep fit, stay active and flexible and eat as healthy as I can. My goal is to be in good shape for the next 40 years(I dream big) so I will be able to do many things and travel. I am open to try most anything for fun, within reason. I stay active and like outdoor activities and sports. I have a goal to do more trail bike riding, fly fishing, golfing, tennis, to name a few. I actually like to go out dancing and would be open to take some formal lessons. Now I plan to make more time to start traveling, now that I am done raising kids. It is a big world and many places to explore. I will admit that I save time for a little R&R, eating some fun food and drinking wine. I like to cook and have become pretty good at it, at least in my opinion, lol. Going out to eat at new restaurants can be equally as fun. I like many kinds of music from classic rock at a concert to going to the symphony dressed up. I like to listen to new bands around town. I like to watch movies. I like comedy and getting in a good laugh. Who I am looking for: First of all, a women who has most of the same likes and goals. A women who likes to exercise, keep fit and eat healthy and who is comfortable with herself. I would like to be with a woman who has a giving heart and likes to be intimate and close…and enjoy romance. I also would like a woman who is independent and an achiever, but wants to share life with a partner. I want someone who is comfortable with doing things together like cooking, watching movies, playing sports like tennis or golf or biking and learn from each other. A woman who has a strong faith and spiritual awareness and has an open mind to the whole world and its diversities. Ok…now this seems like a lot to ask for, but getting a match as close as possible would be nice and it seems to me one way to find if there is chemistry, is to meet in person. Let’s give it a try!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like many places. the beach at the Gulf. Piedmont park. Washington DC.


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Going to the movies. dancing. eating out. camping. walking. concerts. symphony. museums. golf. fishing.

For fun

Be active in many areas. arts, music, exercise, travel, social events, sports, etc. Being outdoors hiking or biking or walking. The park.

Last read

John Grisham. Think and Grow Rich. always the Atlanta business chronicle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a commercial real estate and construction company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a strong faith in God.I focus on the spiritual side
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree