Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-47

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
True to self , make a difference while were here and laugh alot .

In his own words

Im an honest guy that works very hard but loves to have fun . I like to venture out and try new things , love to listen to live music , I love the gym and also have the need to chill and looking for the same . My partner will have a great heart , a peaceful approach , she is positve and warm , firm when need be , takes care of herself . Looks are great , but a great personality , smile goes a long way . Want my best friend to do everything with . You gotta have a good since of humor . I am open to a friendship ,it grows if it was meant to . Im a very good communicator once I get to know you . Best traits loving , giving , affectionate and silly . My friends say Im the happiest guy they ever meet and funny as can be , JUST SAYING lol

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel to NC every year and Indiana my home town .You can always find me at Jumby Bay Lol ,the beach , Jupiter Fitness , and ship wreck . On occations I will sing somewher lol

For fun

Hangging with friends and family is very important to me . I like outdoor activites and go to the montains often were i hike and do rafting and just love the peace and quiet and kinda checking out from the hustle .

Last read

Gosh I have been bogged down with all Fitness and Physical Rehabilitation stuff lately . But buying Dr Phils Life Code book this wk end . Currently reading The Power of The Subconscious Mind , Love books of self awareness or mastering self .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
I work as a Post Physical Rehabiltation specialist , love fixing the body . In addition Ive been Personal Training at the top country clubs in the country for 18 yrs . Feel blessed daily .
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im American Indian, Italian and Irish .
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in a highier power , a creator of intent of love , missed by most lol .We are meant to find our passion which gives you wealth in all phases took me years to get this one lol. Once you get it you want the same in a partner . " journey "
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Born and raised in Indiana , went to a small college in Michigan on a full ride scholarship for wrestling . Finished college in Florida . Medical field 10 yrs and fitness 18 yrs .