Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Only Femmes wanted...and stimulating convo is a must! :)

In her own words

Most don't know how to "take me" or want to ask "what are you" meaning how I am composed ethnically, although I have never heard the term, I guess ethnicity-wise, I'm tri-racial (white, native american and black). I would classify myself as a stud, however, I am not one of those who denies being a woman, in fact I embrace the intricacies that are me. To put it mildly, I am typically attracted to black women and only soft stud, "chapstick" (haven't heard that term before), or anything of the sort....heels, dresses, skirts and etc. is what I refer to as "femme". Most people ask, so I'll answer now...Yes, I am I'm 6'3" tall and yes, I did used to play bball. Given my height, natural swag and boi-ish charm, I am definitely out to the world....and if you are on my arm in the view of others, they will know you are "one", it would be beneficial if you are comfortable w/ your "gayness" b/c people are definitely going to see and stare b/c I couldn't hide if I wanted to, which I don't. I am currently in grad school and have found that I truly and attracted to a woman's intelligence as well as her, great convo is a must! So, "she" would equal beautifully striking, educated, ambitious, spontaneous, and a great/interesting conversationalist. I am not currently looking for a relationship, but I am definitely down for kickin it, enjoying one anothers company and getting to know one another. So, hit me up and let's see what's what!!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree