Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Rowlett, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
im not the smartest nor the richest but if the right one comes to me, 110 % she will get from day in day out....good day ladies

In his own words

im a person that likes to do new things, try new foods i like watching sports but there is alot more but the most imoortant besides my son is that i fill my girl with attention, love everything she needs if she needs/wants.If she needs me to ill listen ,if she needs to be lifted ill motivate her ,i mean im no genious or the richest man in the world or anything but i promise that whoever that women maybe i will give her a hundred n ten percent everyday n yes there wlll be many bad days but watever it maybe we will get through it like a team womeen has to be spontanous not shallow ,selfise always wants to party ,has low self esteem ,she has to have respecgt for herself ,im not lookin for a perfect women cux there isnt one but someone that has negative attitude towards everything, to me thats a turn off andthe quickest way to get me out ur life cuz everyday is precious n i dont want to waist them .. my lady really has be down to earth, relistic ,but the biggest thing is that i kinda have is a foot fedish ,i mean my girl has to have pretty feet cuz i love feet ,my girls feet has to b kept up with n plus feet/hands says alot about a person ...ima end this wit this ,who gives that chance i want i ll lead u on a road of happiness,love and excitment ...bye bye now....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

bone daddys , oyos locos , chillies , salt grass and there is many more , just reallly depend on the occasion

Favorite things

im a really vesitial person im like many things and as afar as music i will listen to pretty much anything but not classic, opera , or to many sad songs......movies i love"em all from wesrerns to the notebook to scareface sorry ran out of room.......

Last read

now this is a good one believe it or ive one book in life time reading isnt my thing i mean n write ral good its bjust idk i just cant explain it .....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
surveying at w.w webber
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
i grew up as a catholic but then over time i got into christianity but really wen ur belief is one god religion dont matter...:)
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school High school