Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Clarion, PA, USA | Seeking women 42-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking For A Special Lady For A Special & Lasting Relationship!

In his own words

Hello Ladies, I Am An Attractive Guy Who Is Just Looking For An Attractive Lady To Spend Time With &And ; If It Works Out To Be Something Serious ; Special And Lasting Then That Would Be Fantastic! , I Am An Outdoors Kinda Guy I Love Gardening And Being Outside! I Also Like To Watch A Good Movie Or Sit Around A Fire In The Back Yard Watching The Stars ⩓ Talking About The Day Or Our Dreams! I Also Love To Cook ! I LIke To Cuddle & Trade Massages Too ! I Also Love To Give & Receive Massages! I Am Not Rich &and ; I Would Not Want To Be , i Just Want To Live Comfortably With A Nice Woman &and ; Love Each Other ! , Doing Things Together Also. I WOuld Just Like To Find The Special Lady To Share My Life With & Love! I Am Not The Suit & Tie Kind Of Guy , But I Do Enjoy Getting Dressed Up For Special Occasions

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos




I have Dogs, Horses

I Also Have A Lab/ Husky That Is A Very Good Dog, You Might Say She Is My Girl! & Yes She Is Spoiled, Our Pets Are Here Only For A Short Time So I Believe We Should Love Them & Enjoy The Time We Have With Them .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I Enjoy Country & 70's Music Some Science Fiction And Nature Movies & Yes Some Romantic Ones Too!

For fun

I Enjoy Gardening, Fishing, Taking Walks, Riding Motorcycle, Sitting Arround A Fire In The back Yard

Last read

A Book About New Ways Of Cooking Healthier



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference