Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Morocco, IN, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 30 miles of Brook, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
UPDATE 3-29-15: For the record I'm not a...

In his own words

UPDATE 3-29-15: For the record I'm not a comedian, not a baseball fan, nor am I a rhodes scholar. I enjoy going out but find myself a homebody more often(maybe because doing things solo is not as fulfilling) I may be 40 or so miles away but I think given the chance and things click the distance could be drastically narrowed. One will never know if we don't take the chance. Iam easy going but a real picky eater. little weird i suppose but it works for me. very bull headed (i inherited that trait) thanks pops! I believe its time for me to start looking for a friend with the hopes of more. Been single long enuff to find who I am, and to get my crazy life in order. Not a fan of the city...any city, way to chaotic for me. But would like to see Navy Pier and Millenium Park sometime. Honest to a fault, so don't ask if you don't want the truth. I tend to be on the romantic side and like to take care of the people in my life. But in the same breath i think everyone needs their OWN time. In a nutshell Iam just a simple minded hillbilly. Hope this works. Best of luck in your searches as well. :)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any where warm and sunny. Love the mountains, Smokey or Rocky. Think the Poconos would be a great place to visit.

Favorite things

Laughter, pizza, music and good company.

For fun

hanging w friends round the fire, Movies, grabing a bite to eat, window shopping, auctions etc. Would love to get into flipping houses.

Last read

Not a big reader...emails is about it or a woodworking magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
degree in computer technology but work on a large dairy a nutshell i love to be outside
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school