Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm one of the good guys.

In his own words

I am very open-minded about my "type", but I would say that I am attracted to intelligence, and fun-loving spirits. It would be great to find someone who enjoys discussing a wide range of topics and has a good sense of humor. A little bit more about me: I was born and raised in Miami, Florida (An Oddity - I know); and have traveled quite a bit since then so am confident in my decision to stay here. I was fortunate to have been raised in a big loving family and remain close with my parents and siblings. It's hard to compare, but I think I have one of the better groups of people in my personal network. They are all very fun, nice, intelligent and driven. If I were going to describe myself, humility aside, I would say that I'm a nice guy with a good sense of humor. I'm also fascinated by life and knowledge, enjoy intellectual discussion and am always open to learn the perspective of others. I couldn't be happier with my career as I own an internet marketing company. It is challenging owning a business, but I've never been happier working for myself and with the amazing team we've acquired. I started my company two years ago, but am confident I would like to continue this line of work for many years.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fado in Brickell, Coral Gables Farmers Market, Lincoln Road, Miracle Mile

Favorite things

House of Cards, Homeland, Big Bang Theory, History Channel, Science Channel. As for food, I enjoy all types but prefer spicy food or anything exciting.

For fun

Watch/play soccer, go to craft beer places, travel, go to local events, hang out at the beach.

Last read

Don't have as much time to read as I'd like but the last book I read was on the Founding Fathers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own an internet marketing company I started two years ago. I didn't have a whole lot of free time then; but now that things are going well, I am fortunate to have more time to myself.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college