Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Manasquan, NJ, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by. I am very upbeat, outgoing, affectionate, loyal, honest person that is a straight shooter and not photogenic. I wear my heart on my sleeve. What you see is what you get . No games, life is too short. Lets not waste anybodies time, we are not in high school. I have been blessed with a beautiful 13 year old daughter. I am a hands on dad! I enjoy and I am committed to a healthy active lifestyle and am looking for the same. I like and am interested in trying and learning new things and enjoy meeting new people. It does not matter what I am doing as much as who I am doing it with. I'm goal and career oriented and love to travel. Very easy going, fun and love to laugh, but know when to be serious and take care of business. The youngest of 7 kids so I have a big family and a lot of great friends. In the good weather months I like to spend as much time outdoors and the beach as possible. I am spiritually connected. At this point in my life I want to have fun and when I meet the right person I am willing to give 150 percent to have a great relationship and a happy life together! I believe if you find the rite person and you both have each others backs, life can be complete. You get out of a relationship what you are willing to put into it. I would like to find a true partnership. If this hits home I would love to here from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, warm n tropical or the mountains. Bali, Hawaii, Block Island and Ocracoke Island to name a few. outdoor showers, my new muay thai (kickboxing) gym and flip flops

Favorite things

travel...... I have done quite a bit but the list is endless.....

For fun

beach, surfing, yoga, stand up paddleing, snowboarding, kickboxing, spending time with friends and family at the beach, concerts small venues or good seats, bbq's, goin out or just relaxing at home

Last read

Mens Health, Fast Company and INC. Magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am fortunate to enjoy a successful carreer in medical equiptment sales with a company I have been with for over 13 years
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
irish scotish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
also very spiritual
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
tell ya later