Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Some things you cant rush

In his own words

So I gave in and decided to join, I'm a newbie at this whole online dating world and looking forward to see how it goes! I definitely am an optimistic person and have my limits for people that have a "woes me" kind of attitude. I believe in getting out there and making it happen for yourself and savor the moments when in good company. Life is a journey and I'm looking for someone to toast to that with, preferably in Napa Valley ;) My friends are very important to me and I go out of my way to maintain ties with those that I am close with. Family is also a big factor that is important as well. Whether you come from a large family or a small one, as long as you have values that are pro familial ties - that's all that matters. I am also a social person as well and think that social networks are very healthy and good for the soul. My biggest pet peeves are dishonesty, flakes and people that are late! I like people that are not afraid of putting their best foot forward, I've always meshed well with the class president or sorority president types or the akin. Someone who is career driven and intelligent is also very important. I mean I'm not looking for someone who graduated from Harvard Law, although I do bond very well with lawyers, this component of your life has to have meaning to you. I value independence and am attracted by Type -A personalities. Someone who is not afraid to take the reigns in life and aim for the bulls eye. I've built my career in the financial services industry and my experiences thus far have humbled me to no end and has taught me awesome valuable lessons, but I definitely have a work hard, play harder mentality. I am confident in my gentleman's persona and I love to laugh. My ideal Sunday Funday is to lounge around in the early morning, I usually watch the roundtable discussions and end it with Maria Bartiromo,I have my geek side. I have to keep up with these events due to work. Someone who knows whats going on politically and also in the greater economy is important as well but not a deal breaker. Followed by brunch with just the two of us or a group of friends, followed by a walk through the park with coffee maybe with a dog (which I want so bad) or end up at a street fair/vendor market. I also am in training for the marathon which I will run in November, so runners are certainly welcome!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Depends on my mood, Stone Street downtown after work. If I can organize a group of friends for a hookah night in the east village that is chill as well (no I don't smoke except for that exception) Anywhere that has an outdoor patio when its warm out

Favorite things

Running, wine tasting, brunches, biking, nights out, California, flying, dinner parties, volunteering

Last read

Federal mortgage and state banking laws, its been draining my life lately - Wine Bars usually help!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral