Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hi :)

In her own words

I am very honest, intuitive, and outgoing ...a champion optimist, and a sucker for deep conversation :) I love adventure, cooking, yoga, hiking, (more of this somewhere on this page), being outside, and indulging in life! Family and friendships are very important to me, and I have an incredible support system of the most amazing people to share my life with angelic little girl (6yrs old) has brought to me a limitless love that I enjoy every day :) I find tremendous fulfillment in simple things, am easily entertained, and always happy. I appreciate resilience, confidence, and sincerity ...and would be open to meeting an extraordinary man that I can feel amazing with, who has heaven in his arms and a kiss that makes the world disappear ...a leader and protector, and bonus points for knowing how to drive stuff, fix stuff, BBQ stuff; who wants to teach me more about sports (because I love sports, especially football) or anything :) I love LOTS of music, play it all too loud, and sing while driving, in shower, cleaning, anytime alone really :) my heart gets lost in country music, or cold play, jason mraz; I don't have a care in the world with slightly stoopid (could go on and on). Good luck getting me to stop dancing or humming (which becomes singing ince you leave lol) ...I've danced since I was 3 yrs old, tap down grocery store aisles (again when no is looking). Aside from this...Kissing. Muscles. Smiles. Surprises. Champagne. Swimming. Jacuzzies. Spooning. Nice lips. Big hands. Bigger heart.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like all animals (except snakes no thank you), but I don't have any :(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I visit friends in OC monthly, love it up there... Corona Del Mar, Laguna Beach, Newport ...and getting out of town for short trips to Vegas, Palm Springs, Tahoe, Mammoth, Catalina, Colorado River, etc... ~ Hawaii, can that be a hot spot?

Favorite things

Oops I already answered this above!

For fun

Go to Padre games and Charger Games, sometimes Aztec games. Love yoga, hiking, wakeboarding, waterskiing, snowboarding, and snorkeling. Would like to learn to golf and fish more. Concerts. Paddle-boarding. Learning. Fantasy pick 'em leagues.

Last read

the Generosity Factor, Lead by Example, Anatomy of the Spirit .. And any of the millions of books I read to my little sweetie before bed...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for a Fortune 500 energy services holding company on the corporate responsibility team. I also am a boardmember an organization that provides grants to local non-profits with employee-donated funds
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
75% Irish, 25% German I love beer (and whiskey) and can't wait to travel to these places. I also speak moderate spanish with an italian access sometimes unintentionally ~ go figure :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I've got a lot to say here :) clicking a box does no justice ...and I always respect others viewpoints. In a nutshell I'd say I try to live as my true self and follow a path toward enlightenment. Truth, light, love, peace, Jesus.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a business degree and a certificate in Project Management. I miss school! I'll go back soon for my masters soon...